Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Clairsville, OH

Very nice. HIGHLY recommend

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The only downfall was a limited menu because of an event. Menu was horrible for such a beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place! Great Food! Not crazy about parking!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The hotel is beautiful and clean. Their in room dining and restaraunts are fantastic. The salmon burger is to die for! I'm not crazy about paying so much (18+) per day for parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

They could be honest.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Staff were nice but when we were given a choice of city view or fountain we chose fountain. All we could see was a lower rooftop with some satellites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Petawawa, Ontario Canada

Pittsburgh is amazing

Posted Jun 2, 2015
We went to see a concert and and got more than we expected. The people were fantastic, the staff great and Starbucks was in the adjacent lobby. Everything that we wanted was in walking distance for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 26, 2015
Great good room Service nice hotel that's all I need to add
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnetonka, MN

Posted May 19, 2015
Very pleasant hotel. Weekends in Pittsburgh are very quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Overall a satisfactory experience ..

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: -Good hospitality -Clean room -Good room service -conveniently placed near restaurants and other places. Cons: -Small rooms -Slightly noisy as ppl come here to stay during game days and in big groups -Starbucks here doesn't have a oven to heat ur croissant or any pastry if u like to eat them hot like me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
We had very good time in Pitt. One day we had late dinner in the hotel and we also had breakfast, it was tasty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels