Ratings based on 1,115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The hotel was clean but everything is smaller...the lobby, dining area and rooms. They call it micro for a reason. They were horrible about keeping the breakfast items filled. The toaster was broke. It is fine it u r looking for a cheap quick over night with no amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

More than expected.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: None
Location: None.
The hotel is clean and breakfast is nice. Staff is kind. Everything is more than expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Location was great and affordable
Location: Great location for attending a NFL Steeler game
Hotel was nice, staff could have been a little more pleasant. Everything seemed like a chore to them. Breakfast in the morning was out of almost everything and although front desk staff was not checking anyone out was unable to restock anything. On a seperate occasion cups for coffee were requested and staff told them to look in the cupboards. When the staff was told that there were none in the cupboard, they replied well I guess we have none.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Room was clean
Location: Plenty of shopping and food places.
Satisfactory for what I needed. Good location and easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Good..to stay.. No specific issues that I notoced with the hotel and or service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Nice Hotel near the airport with shuttle service

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The rooms were clean and maintained.
Cons: The hotel was fully booked over the Thanksgiving holiday. You could tell the staff was a little overwhelmed at times but they did handle all issues.
Location: Great place near the airport and they also offer long term parking if prior arragements are made.
We reserved two rooms. They were clean and comfortable. I did request non-smoking but they put us in smoking rooms; however, the smoking smell was not too bad (you could tell they work in keeping the oder down).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Was what I needed with a fair price

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: It worked with an easy locationFine
Location: Interstate and Mall with easy on and off Restaurant by the hundreds OK
Just needed a place to stay and it was fine. Price was fair. Room was quiet and clean. Front desk was very polite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Rooms were so small I probably could touch all 4 walls..... My husband & 2 suitcases would not fit we had to take turns if we had to stand up to get sonething!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rescue Me

Posted Nov 7, 2014
This property is in severe need of updating. The room needed professional cleaning on vents grout and carpet.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

avoid

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Check in was a disaster with my hearing the words "I just work here so don't blame me" not once but three times. The elevator reeked of wet mops, room was petite and I'm not exaggerating small small small. TV was a tube tv suspended from ceiling to save room. No fridge, and in the evening this seems to be the local party hotel with very very very thin walls.