Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: One of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on..
Cons: Water pressure in the shower...
Location: Excellent location, right off the Parkway..
My room was on the 14th floor and was a very clean and very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Close to city

Posted Dec 24, 2014
It was a very short stay but very nice. This is the second time in two years that we've stayed here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gatineau, Quebec, Canada

Great hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. Friendliness. Lots of parking space. Check in was very fast and it was nice that they had a convenience counter and sold beer, tylenol...
Location: Altitude 360 was fun at night. Close to mall.
Very nice hotel. Clean, updated. The staff at reception were very friendly. Especially liked the bar at the entrance. Very nice place to ebjoy some beverage and catch some TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Convenient location

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Great hotel. Would reccomend it highly. Perfect location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: pleasant staff
Great place to stay if you have an early flight from airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
We always stay at this hotel! It's clean and the staff is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mpls

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: the wait at the airport for shuttle was a little long
Location: shopping eating every thiong was good
just spent saturday night nice hotel friendly people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Very nice and clean hotel, staff was very friendly and accommodating, great dessert at the bar, shuttle service to airport, we will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joselita F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Boydfrom NJ

Comfortable but wanted to swim...

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super helpful staff. Entry is a bit difficult to navigate. Could have used a fridge in the room. Pool was open but fairly chilly. Super clean.