Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

On the way home from Myrtle Beach

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Lobby was great and room was very nice
Location: Close to the highway and dinning
Nice Hotel,close to dinning,front desk staff were great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Had a wonderful stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower head needs updated
Breakfast buffet was great, quality food. Staff were cordial. Hotel was packed, sold out. Wedding season,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Location: Just off of PA turnpike in the northern suburbs of Pittsburgh. Very easy access to Pittsburgh
Clean well run hotel. Typical of what one expects of a Marriott facility. Family friendly. on site restaurants very good. Variety of restaurants nearby. Easy access via Interstate highways to Pittsburgh sports and entertainment and cultural facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nude room great bed

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was clean and comfortable! Staff was very friendly and competent. The only disappointment was no free wifi which seems ridiculous nowadays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parry Sound, Ontario

Nice hotel; excellent staff and service.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern, friendly. Located to near plaza, with numerous stores, including liquor store where we purchased our liquor to take back to Canada.
Stayed here in May on our way home from Myrtle Beach vacation. The reception was fast & efficient even though hotel was quite busy. The restaurant had an excellent menu; also a very good breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

In and Out

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very hospitable, they made it extremely easy to check in and get out quickly the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by hs311 from Florida

nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is great near the turnpike and 79. The hotel is very nice, I had a quiet room, with a comfortable bed, but had three minor issues. Hairs in my bathroom sink upon arrival , my toliet ran periodically through the night and I was unable to get into my room because the battery in the keyless entry died. Although they were faily quick to fix it, I had to wait in the hall and the overall process made me late for a function i was attending. The workout room was very nice and so was the pool. Overall it was a good stay and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from Cleveland, OH

Posted May 11, 2014
Location: If you like live local theater, check out Comtra Theater. Very good performance! Just a few minutes from hotel.
Very clean rooms. Friendly helpful staff with smiles. Very nice area right off freeway. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Toronto, Ontario

Great

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location. Close to food and shopping. Relaxing and comfortable after a long day of travelling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com