Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Had a wonderful stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower head needs updated
Breakfast buffet was great, quality food. Staff were cordial. Hotel was packed, sold out. Wedding season,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Location: Just off of PA turnpike in the northern suburbs of Pittsburgh. Very easy access to Pittsburgh
Clean well run hotel. Typical of what one expects of a Marriott facility. Family friendly. on site restaurants very good. Variety of restaurants nearby. Easy access via Interstate highways to Pittsburgh sports and entertainment and cultural facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parry Sound, Ontario

Nice hotel; excellent staff and service.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern, friendly. Located to near plaza, with numerous stores, including liquor store where we purchased our liquor to take back to Canada.
Stayed here in May on our way home from Myrtle Beach vacation. The reception was fast & efficient even though hotel was quite busy. The restaurant had an excellent menu; also a very good breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from Cleveland, OH

Posted May 11, 2014
Location: If you like live local theater, check out Comtra Theater. Very good performance! Just a few minutes from hotel.
Very clean rooms. Friendly helpful staff with smiles. Very nice area right off freeway. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and hospitality
Cons: Swimming pool area (small) and the food a bit on the pricey side. Although there are numerous places to eat elsewhere.
Location: Plenty to do and plenty eateries near by. Pittsburg was only 10-15 minutes away.
Our stay at the Marriott was wonderful. I found the Marriott to be clean, hospitable and a sense of elegance.
3 out of 5
by Chuck

Not as requested.

Posted Jan 26, 2014
We has booked long in advance asking for a room with two beds. When we arrived we found that the hotel was full of families attending a hockey event. We were given a room with one King bed. As a result we purchased a second room to meet our needs. Not up to Marriott standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Facility

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Had a great experience at this venue. Staff are extremely friendly, rooms are clean and spacious and they have a great restaurant and bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2014 by Kristofer, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and so glad that overall you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2014 by Kristofer, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and so glad that overall you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you again soon.