Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A excellent stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Nice amenities, friendly staff, large rooms.
Cons: They were doing construction
At a great price I wasn't expecting such a hassle-free and lovely stay. From start to finish everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Mills, PA

nice hotel within driving distance of PNC Field

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: comfy bed, awesome walk-in shower, friendly bartender!!
Cons: nothing in particular...
Location: short drive (about 20-25 minutes) to PNC Park, Heinz Field and the Strip District
We just needed a place to lay our heads after attending the Pirates game, but something decent without breaking the bank and able to have a nightcap!! This hit it right on!! They are in the middle of remodeling construction which the front desk was very upfront about...they only worked between the hours of 9AM-5PM so it didn't bother us at all. We apparently were on a floor that was already remodeled as it was beautiful!! My boyfriend and I both remarked about how 'cushy' it was to walk on!! The shower in our room was the best...we wanted to take the shower head home with us!! We didn't have the best view but for the short amount of time we were there, it was ok. The room was beautifully done with one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on!!! Would definitely stay here again, as well as recommend it to anyone needing a place to stay in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

On the way home from Myrtle Beach

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Lobby was great and room was very nice
Location: Close to the highway and dinning
Nice Hotel,close to dinning,front desk staff were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erika from Cleveland

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave from Cranberry PA

Not what expected

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel overbooked our room so family had to camp out on floor. Dirty sheets on pull out. Sink clogged, toilet clogged. Small pool full of teenagers with no adult supervision. Not fun for smaller children. No continental breakfast. Charge to use internet. Even a charge for a local call. We will never stay here again nor recommend it to anyone. No staff bothered to ask about our stay even after a two night visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Montine from Marriott Pitts North

quality of service

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The quality of service and staff was excellent. Nothing was left undone. Even the business center was well supported and technology ran perfectly. Room service was prompt and food very good.Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Had a wonderful stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower head needs updated
Breakfast buffet was great, quality food. Staff were cordial. Hotel was packed, sold out. Wedding season,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ES from Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there on Saturday night, there were some weddings at this hotel when we got there at night, it was a bit loud with those crowds but didn't bother us. The hotel shows the age but in good condition, a cookie in a room was a nice touch. Staff are very friendly and handles your request right away. The Starbucks in the lobby has very limited items with very higher price than the regular Starbucks but it's convenient to have in a hotel. The location is also good, Target and other stores are just close the street, with very easy highway access. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Location: Just off of PA turnpike in the northern suburbs of Pittsburgh. Very easy access to Pittsburgh
Clean well run hotel. Typical of what one expects of a Marriott facility. Family friendly. on site restaurants very good. Variety of restaurants nearby. Easy access via Interstate highways to Pittsburgh sports and entertainment and cultural facilities