Ratings based on 810 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TUCSON

not as close to airport as I thought

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: close to a bar and grill, good food
Cons: If I would have known there was not elevator I would have gone somewhere else
This hotel does not have a elevator, otherwise very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shington

Noisy neighbors

Posted Sep 17, 2014
No carpet on the floors. People fighting loudly all night in next room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Nice hotel. Many nice restraunts in the area. Room was large and comfortable. Very quiet area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Total satisfaction

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Location: Plenty of eating within a short drive, other services nearby as well.
Friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet, comfortable and easily accessible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Ok hotel close to shopping and airport.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Had nice restaurant right next door and was close very close to some good shopping and short drive to airport.
Cons: Update and make bathroom bigger. Include in room coffee and an ice machine and pop machine on second floor.
Location: Was just off the I79 and very close to shopping and short drive to airport.
No elevator, no in room coffee and ice and pop machine only located on ground floor. Bathroom was very small, new countertop but old tub and shower. Toilet was leaking at back and floor starting to lift. Bed was comfortable and it was quiet enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salladasburg, PA

Long check-in

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Check-in took forever, only 1 person working at the time and a huge line of guests trying to check in. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

good room, perfect location

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: AC units
Location: eating, club, shopping, airport, access to highway, few miles from Pittsburgh downdown
room was better than expected, price was approachable and location was excellent. Everything was near from restaurants, super market, to access to xpressway, to airport. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple, Clean and priced decently

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Quick check-in and check-out, clean and relatively spacious room. Free Internet is a nice plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Convenient and nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Convenient, fairly cheap, more modern than many hotels, close to many places/things
Cons: Smelled of smoke, lobby was not very inviting
Location: Only about 10 mins from airport, tons to do in Robinson area within minutes, and only about 15 mins outside of downtown Pittsburgh.. great location
This was just a quick, overnight stay for me, as I had an early flight the following morning. The hotel was only about 10 minutes from the airport, quick easy drive, so very convenient. I only paid $82 for the night, which is fairly inexpensive. My room was fairly clean and modern-looking.. no real complaints other than that it is supposedly smoke-free, but the hotel and especially the hallway smelled very smoky. And there is no elevator, so I had to carry my heavy bags up the stairs to the second floor. Overall, decent hotel and I would def stay there again, especially if it's just to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Better than expected

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The location was good and the rooms were clean and we'll kept. The hardwood-like floors really helped. Nice change from typical hotel carpet.