Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Comfortable family hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Good breakfast, nice outdoor pool Friendly staff, close to lots of shops and places to eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolyn from Jacksonville, FL

Needed some rest

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to all major stores and restaurants and easy access to downtown Pittsburgh
After a long time on the road we needed a rest and some quiet. That's what we got. Wonderfully helpful staff, clean room with EVERYTHING you might need, and jacuzzi at just the right temperature. Great breakfast. Hated to leave!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Cons: pool hours, outside sign
Location: concerts at Niagara pavilion
very nice hotel, sign outside location is small , could use a larger sign almost missed it overall the hotel is very nice, wonderful breakfast and great staff. would have liked longer pool hours over summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike

Nice hotel but failed to

Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
While I enjoyed my stay at Marriott, when I booked the room I specifically requested a room with a full kitchen, including an oven and a fireplace. I booked the room with the idea that I would have enjoyed these amenities. When I checked in however, the room I was given had no oven and no fireplace. I was told there are no more rooms with these available. Why accept my reservation if you are unable to deliver??
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DMW

Great

Posted Sep 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was very nice, very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
The first room i was put in reeked like smoke. Once changed my stay was wonderful. They have the best free breakfast that i have ever had at a hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John

Great stay for family or long-term business

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a 1-bedroom unit at Residence Inn with our baby, and the ample space and full kitchen was very helpful in feeling comfortable after a long drive. The service and breakfast are both excellent. Our only warning is that you should avoid a room right next to entry ways, because the proximity to smokers and their outdoor ashtray means your room starts smelling like cigarette smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edward

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great property with good accomodations, friendly staff, nice outdoor pool and hot tub, we enjoyed the full breakfast in central clubhouse/lounge ... only 15 minutes drive into Pittsburgh downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels.com