Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Very nice Hotel in a very peaceful area

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: Extend breakfast until 10:00 AM
Location: Very nice Hotel in a very peaceful area, close to all what you may need, gas station, supermarket, Mall, etc... Driving, 15 minutes from Pittsburg.
I was there for two night while leaving my daugther at PITT. We were very well received and attended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

All around great experience

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Friendly staff, clean and modern facility, many restaurant options nearby. The breakfast buffet is great: scrambled eggs, sausage, fruits, juices, pancakes and waffles, a variety of breads, bagels etc. Much better than other hotel free breakfasts. And Bonus! dinner was included on Wed. It was a BBQ with burgers and dogs, beans and salad-- not gourmet but we enjoyed it and it was free. We will definitely come back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast.
Location: Food and shopping close by.
Great staff and nice amenities. Spacious rooms with kitchen, including comfortable outdoor fire pit for relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel very close to shopping.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: very spacious.
Cons: have your staff work on their greetings and kitchen staff to remember the customer is always RIGHT they are there to work.
very nice hotel ,very clean and comfortable however hotel staff ie. Kitchen staff for morning breakfast needs their attitude adjusted not to friendly to guest and lack of mannerism. and also front desk clerk. with that being said it was a very good Hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denise Harris from Mechanicsburg PA

Excellent hotel with all the amenities.

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice breakfast, central location and excellent accomodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CB from Ft worth

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice new hotel in a good area. Close to several restaurants and some shopping. They also accept pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and great room!

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Was better than expected, overall. Great room! Breakfast was a little disappointing.Too crowded in food service room and not really the "hot and homemade" breakfast they described. Overall, great, though. Would def. stay again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RS from DC

Great stay

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was were very comfortable. Hotel is very elegant and service was great! We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lorie from Waynesboro

clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were impressive and breakfast was great. Wish I could have stayed longer.