Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minersville,PA

Close enough to Pittsburgh and easy to find.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Comfy beds, club = free sodas.
Cons: Expand breakfast times
Location: Close to airport and close enough to the city to be an easy drive.
Everything about the hotel was good, except one thing. Breakfast Sunday morning was 6am to like 8:30. That is a little silly. We were at the game until midnight and after eating didn't get in until about 1am. To expect customers so early for the free breakfast is inconvenient. We stayed at the hotel near the stadium earlier in the year, and they kept the buffet going as long as there were still customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abdulazim from Ohio

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good and clean hotel. .we stayed for one night and we liked it a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sonya from Florida

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The restaurants food could have been better but overall a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rrtired.

Convenient to airport

Posted May 3, 2014
The hotel staff were exceptional! Pizza was delicious-homemade with fresh ingredients. Beds were amazingly comfortable. Great experience
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Ellen Callas, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your review on Expedia. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your accolades to our culinary team for our chef's amazing pizza! I am also pleased to hear that you found our staff welcoming and our Sweet Sleeper bed very comfortable. Thank you again for sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit to the Sheraton Pittsburgh Airport Hotel. Best Regards, Ellen Callas General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick S from Mason Ohio

Just ok

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always enjoy these properties and this one was fine, nothing special and a bit pricey for where it is I thought.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible hotel!

Posted Apr 25, 2014
terrible hotle!really bad system!bad sevrcy!never choose it again!the,hotel give my room to other gues,even i already paid!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Phani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marjatta S from Orange County, CA

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved staying at Sheraton this time. They had re-done the place completely