Ratings based on 769 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dan from Ohio

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great friendly sevice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary from West virginia

Mediocre at best

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was disappointed with this hotel. The location was great however the room left much to be desired. Aslo was awaken 4 times by trains. I know this is out of their control but for $240? I think not. And for that price you still pay for parking and no continental breakfast. I was told my credit card would be charged $50 for a deposit. Well that's fine but I was charged $222 and when I called the front desk they said that is abnormal but will be reimbursed. Then when I checked out the clerk said that was not right and she would call my bank and have it removed imediatley. That was Sunday and still no riembursment. Deffinetley an over priced hotel for what you get. Oh the city view was phanomanol
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sara from Pittsburgh

My stay was average

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was expecting more when I arrived. For one, I didn't realize I would be paying to park daily, but I made it work. Fortunately, the parking garage was across the walk way which was easy for me to walk to. I thought there would be a mini fridge and microwave and there was not. I have a special diet and I more or less had to throw out food I brought. The food at the restaurant was not good and very overpriced. I didn't feel like I was getting service or that my stay was made easy. I was expecting more from this hotel, but it turns out that the hotel expected more out of me...to pay more for the basics.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by King from Pa

Dirty

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room had last person's boarding pass from pburg airport on desk. Used soap in shower dusty and dirty. Also hotel charged my credit card twice for the same room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was great had fun would love to stay again

Posted Mar 30, 2014
A must win loved every min of MIT stay location was great people were fun and can't wait to come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2014 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you! We can’t wait to have you back again at the Sheraton Station Square Hotel for a lot more fun!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wheeling, WV

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2014
This is the second time i have stayed at this hotel. The rooms are very nice. However the parking is an additional 18.00 per night and your vehicle is stored in a parking garage. The hotel didn't give me the two dbl beds that i requested. Because i use Expedia they can give me any room. They gave me a king and a roll away bed at no charge. Which was ok. Two doubles would have been nice but at least we each had a bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2014 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We’re so glad you stayed with us again! We do apologize if your preferred bed request could not be met at the current time of your stay but are delighted to hear that the staff was able to accommodate your needs. Our parking fee is a standard fee that we publish for our guests to review before they book their reservation. Thank you for your review, we are so pleased you liked our hotel as well as your room and we hope to see you again at the Sheraton Station Square Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deann from dubois, pa

would stay again

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
very happy with our stay at the sheraton, very clean, spacious room, staff was very friendly especially the sheraton shuttle driver Tony. recomend this hotel to anyone visiting pittsburgh.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donna from WV

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff were great but I wish I had known there was a dance competition going on that weekend. Too many kids running around the halls making noise at all hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com