Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, a little noisy

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Nice Hotel. Clean and comfortably. The room was a little bit tight by the bed and our room faced the PA turnpike. Did not care for the noise level at night from the turnpike. Facilities were great since the wife and I work out in the mornings. Pool was also great. I will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jenn from Moore

Great hotel.

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Comfortable bed. Superior breakfast. Staff was wonderful with our two year old son. Very convenient to I-76.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick from Las Vegas

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The heater didn't function, but my room was switched immediately to my satisfaction. The night manager was very cordial and competent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014
My stay in the hotel for 2days were very comfortable Good staff and good hospitality
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a great place to stay for business or family. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. The staff was courteous and the amenities were excellent. only problem is it can be hard to see the sign to turn up the road to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joyce from Illinois

I would book again.

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
While not fancy, this hotel is clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and accommodating. One nice surprise was that free breakfast is more that just donuts. We also liked the 12:00 check out time.I have family in Pittsburgh and have tried other hotels in the Monroeville area. So far, this is the best for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
When i return i will request a front side room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynn from Harrisburgh, PA

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: The hotel staffs are friendly, and the rooms are clean. The complimentary water and fruits at the hall was a nice touch.
Cons: The bed is a bit too short and too small.
Location: It's only 10 minutes drive to Pittsuburgh downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really nice place, friendly staff and good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com