Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

Close to highway and comfortable

Posted Jun 15, 2015
the beds were extremely comfortable. Good pillows. Comfortable restroom and living area of room. The only thing that was not excellent was the continental breakfast which was a little chaotic. but overall it was a great hotel experience. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

there was a baseball tournament in town.

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: get new management
the entire hotel was filled with baseball players and beer drinking coaches. Kids running in the halls up to 11:30 at night. Coaches drinking beer all night until 6:30AM. No food remaining for breakfast, no ice in the machines, no towels in the gym, and no staff at front desk! I stayed for 8 days and did not receive any consideration for the environment on the weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a nice hotel, but bit expensive for me.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Room is very neat but the shower is not that good. But the price wise it was bit expensive for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altoona, Pa.

Nice hotel new and clean

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Very comfortable beds. Room was very clean and neat. Just what I needed at a fair price after a cancelled flight and two delayed flights. Breakfast was plentiful and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
It was very clean, room was nice, pool area clean and water tempature just right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan from Dublin, Ohio

Never again!

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
The bed is a queen when my feet hang over the end. After contacting corporate the manager called when she wanted not when requested since she only workings until 4 pm. The conversation was very unprofessional on her part after learning a less than glowing review of her property & staff would appear here. The Red Roof was a better deal the year prior.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mark from west virginia

convenience

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
convenient location for business in eastern pittsburg suburbs; friendly and hospitable staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dorothy from Uniontown

the room was very clean and by my favorite outback

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Me and my girls had a wonderful girls night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beverly from New England

Two days in February

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was good. Weather was difficult with lots of snow and ice. Only difficulty was that hotel is up a hill and driving was a bit difficult. Have to come down a steep hill onto a busy road. Hotel also needs a better sign on the main road as I went by it the first time and had to turn around. Nice facility, though, and very nice staff. Also have eating establishments nearby so very convenient. Would go again but perhaps in better weather!