Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nicely maintained, modern decor. The room may appear little small if you have kids and have to use the pullout sofa but otherwise it is nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by business travelerfrom albany, ny

Not the nicest Springhill Suites

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
But, location was good....so, it fit my needs - but nothing great about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel--hard to find

Posted Aug 9, 2014
The only gripe with the hotel is the location. Depending on which room you are in, light sleepers will hear the turn pike all night. If you stay away from the turn pike, this is a non issue. Finding the hotel is also difficult, as it is off of a side road with no sign to indicate that the hotel is there. Overall we enjoyed our stay, the room was clean, the staff pleasant and helpful, the pool beautiful--and who doesn't love a free hot breakfast in the morning?!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas Campbellfrom Monroeville, PA

Well kept secret!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't believe I never found this place! We will try to stay here again...staff was courteous and helpful. Bathroom actually had a vent!! Awesome visit!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable. Friendly staff, clean room. Breakfast was crowded and not as many options as other hotels, but it was satisfactory. Location was just what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathyfrom Strasburg, PA

close to Pittsburgh, less expensive

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall we had a nice stay. Easy to get to Pittsburgh. Plenty of restaurants near bye. The pool was a little smaller than it looked in the pictures but still nice. The lady who takes care of breakfast was incredibly friendly and kept everything nice and tidy. Great breakfast choices! The hotel had little extras like apples and water with lemons that were in the lobby at all hours. Nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com