Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Keith from Pa

Pittsburgh

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is AAAA ++++ will most definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by J. W. from Saint Louis

Cardinals vs Pirates

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location: right across the street from the ballpark. Shuttle was able to take us to every location we needed! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Pearisburg, VA

PNC Park VIsit

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Clean, great breakfast and walking distance to many attractions.
Cons: Parking was a bit high - 19.00 a night to park in lot added to cost of room. in my opinion, parking should be complimentary
Location: We did the city walk, went to the Andy Warhol museum, visited the Point, and had lots of great food. Everything in walking distance.
We had a wonderful time - the hotel was great and soooo close to the ball park. Pittsburgh is a very friendly city - and absolutely beautiful. we stepped out the hotel door and crossed the street to the ball park. we will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcia from Central Pennsylvania

Super close to the PNC field!

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: At check in the staff let us know about the shuttle service - free within a 3 mile radius and about the breakfast available in the morning.
Location: PNC Field, Heinz Field, Rivers casino,restaurants,and river walkway are just a few things that are close to the hotel.
Very convenient for attending events at PNC field. We only had to walk across the street to the baseball game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from Pittsford, NY

Great for Pirates game

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved convenience to PNC Park, but the breakfast was really bad and you will hear highway traffic all the time. TV is poorly positioned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and super friendly staff. We were in for the marathon and they offered us a later checkout and opened the complimentary breakfast earlier than normal for everyone heading out early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin from Bossier, la

Great

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great locale

Posted May 5, 2014
We stayed here for the Pittsburgh Marathon. Great location and accessible to everything: PNC, Heinz Field, Cultural District, and the Point. Only knock would be that the cleaning people didn't come around until around 5:00 and by then we were back in our room getting ready for dinner.