Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for baseball games.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Parking is expensive but convenient for downtown Pittsburgh area.
Location: Next to Pirates stadium, close to downtown.
Location good, 10 min walk to free Pittsburgh subway system. 10 minute walk to downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, D.C.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It was a lot more than we expect, the service was fantastic and they knew the area very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.E. Pa

Good hotel with a great location.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Less than a half a mile from downtown Pittsburgh with an easy walk to plays, sports, music, ballet and a great shuttle service.
It was a pleasant stay with a great location. Less than a half a mile from downtown Pittsburgh with an easy walk to plays, sports, music, ballet and a great shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

$$ for one night

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Cons: offer free parking
nice big huge rooms clean only issue I have is the price for parking especially if you have two vehicles price is too high. $23 is ridiculous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Close to the T, great restaurant "SoHo" attached to the hotel. Super friendly staff and nice rooms!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The hotel was accommodating by getting us in a day earlier because of an upcoming snow storm. We felt the cleaning staff did not keep up the common areas. Biggest complaint....The walls between rooms were very thin. We could hear everything going on in the rooms next to us. Very annoying, especially at night when we were trying to sleep. The hotel lost power for some time on Saturday. We were in the room. Unable to use the lights and t.v. It would have been nice if we were compensated in some way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana, PA

Nice room, fyi: Parking is extra

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Had a nice time. Just surprised by the $21 parking charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Nice location

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: nice, clean facilities with a great lobby and breakfast.
Cons: Slow elevators, but it was probably because of a large # of middle school aged athletes that weren't being watched very well.
Location: Stadiums, Museums, convention center, downtown and the popular Strip district is nearby.
Nice location on the North Shore and the stadiums, and the downtown is a short walk across the bridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Clean, modern facility. Helpful, friendly staff. Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
It was a nice clean suite with plenty of room. There are a couple of bars and restaurants on the same block if you want to grab a quick bite.