Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mars pa

Surprisingly nice

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The price for what you received.....
Cons: Please give us two shampoos when the room is for two.
Location: We stayed in Mars on our way down to Virginia and decided to stay there on our way back.
We were skeptical about a hotel that allows pets but were pleasantly surprised. Beds were comfortable, room clean but I have often wondered why they only give one shampoo when there are two people in a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Grace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulfrom Plum Boro

un-plug

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
As always, a splended get away for wifee and me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Waynefrom West Chester

Great little place for a short visit to Cranberry

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
While visiting friends in our old home town, this was the perfect place to stay. Lots of other visitors as well as construction guys who spend the week. Great breakfast on the house that changes up every day. Clean and comfortable. Quiet location. Friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davefrom Charleston, WV

suitable

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exhaust fan in bathroom very noisy could not leave the light on in bathroom at night because of the fan motor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dennisfrom Pittsburgh

Need to get away to a nice area for some R&R

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought for the price it was well-worth it. I got a nice big king-sized bed in comfortable and spacious room that was clean. I was able to relax and watch the Penguins hockey game. I felt safe and secure. It was a nice experience. My only question was how do i get a discount for being a repeat customer. I am an attorney, and I have stayed in some very nice accommodations that client's have paid for me to stay in, and the accommodations were not much different. Feel free to publish this review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom Las vegas

Not recommended

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The linen wasnt fresh, i noticed insects, and the room had an odor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rob and Suefrom Florida

Getting there

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an older property which is being worked on. Unfortunately it has a LONG way to go. Not worth the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel at a Great Price

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here two nights to attend a weekend conference at a nearby (and much pricier) hotel, and we were very pleased with our experience. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful, the continental breakfast offered a variety of hot and cold food, and the price was right! Although the hotel is set back on a quiet street, there is a highway with restaurants, stores, and even a small just a block away. We will definitely be returning to this Super 8 when we come back in June.