Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Ok

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Close to zoo
Cons: Better employees at desk and cleaners
Location: Nothing
Stunk.staff was not good and was rude and pillow case was stained and the floor had stained and wasn't vacuumed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Clean.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
This place serves the purpose and is clean. There are a lot of traveling construction workers but never any trouble.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by FelipeMatheusfrom Brasil Itatiba

good

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was nice!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leefrom Hometown

less then par.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Dirty toilet,the fridge was gross with old spilled stuff in it.you just got an if I feeling going in to the room. The tv had a lot of I interference and I had to tighten the cable I. The back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephfrom Atlanta, GA

Adequate...?

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adequate accommodations for the money. Staff was noticeably more friendly versus our prior stay about 6 months ago. Room was worn with wall paper starting to peel, slight mold along by the bathtub and missing caulking around the sink. We could handle these but there were two unforgiveable housekeeping issues: we found a press-on nail in the middle of the floor and nest of hair wrapped in one of the bath towels. Nasty!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Moorthyfrom WV

One of the worst hotel i have ever stayed

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the worst hotel i have ever stayed. Dirty beds, bathrooms, bath towels, not a quality bath items.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Hotel needs to be upgraded found out beds were full asked to upgrade to a king said could not a 6' 4 man and his wife one full bed do not work. Hotel was almost empty and could not allow me to pay the difference. The wallpaper in the bathroom was coming off the walls.