Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Hotel needs to be upgraded found out beds were full asked to upgrade to a king said could not a 6' 4 man and his wife one full bed do not work. Hotel was almost empty and could not allow me to pay the difference. The wallpaper in the bathroom was coming off the walls.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Not bad for the price

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Location
The hotel could use some updating. The people behind the desk did not seem to be happy to be there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: the front desk person was nice and efficient
Cons: cleanliness - there was some kind of hair ball under the side of the bed. large and gross.
The floor was not well vacuumed, the fixtures in the bathroom were old and dirty, the tub drain did not work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DSfrom N/A

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Carpet dirty upon check in. A few small bugs in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brampton, ON

Two out of two

Posted Oct 20, 2014
On a business round road trip, spent my second night at this motel. It is decent for a night cap and the stay experience was consistent with the first night. I usually do this business trip twice a year by road, so this would be a viable option in the future as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brampton, ON

Decent

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Paid about $85 CAD a night for a two night stay on two non consecutive nights - a Thursday and a Sunday. Reception is average and the facility is clean. The room and the washroom are clean and the plumbing in the washroom is decent. They have an elevator for the three storey facility. We only stayed for about 9 hours each night as a night stop on a road trip. They have free high speed wifi in the room. There are windows in the room that are stuck to the room and don't open so the air in the room is stuffy. But once you switch on the AC unit then things are fine in a half hour. Served its purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Franklin, PA

Older hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Entire hotel seemed to smell like cigarette smoke. Breakfast was very meager. Hotel staff was not very friendly.