Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Markham, ON

OK Hotel for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2014
It was a little further away from where we wanted to be, otherwise tucked away from the main road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Cons: everything
not much account.would not recommend, very very very small lobby.breakfast was a joke with pre packed foods.coffee was fair,orange juice weak.the view out the back window is a cliff with dumpster visable. the whole place could use a complete redo. parking lot needs addressed.basically the place is a dump.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Good for a cheap hotel room

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Good cheap hotel room with a good complementary breakfast with coffee cereal. Muffins juices toast and waffles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Shampoo the carpets.
Carpets can be cleaner.The upholstery of breakfst chairs should be cleaned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

OK for a short time

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Close to 376
Cons: Put an elevator in place
Location: Connect to Pittsburgh and Kennywod. Monroeville Mall and 22 business hwy.
Well connected to the city through the highways, and near Monroeville room. Nothing really nice close by. The manager and attendants were nice. The bed could have been better (too soft mattreses). Basic breakfast with not enough chairs to sit everybody.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

was close to friends we were visiting

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: the closeness to where we were visiting friends
Cons: needs to be updated. New carpet, paint, bathrooms
Location: there's nothing to do near by
Place lacks character, and needs to be updated badly. Carpets are worn, bathrooms need to be redone. But it was the closest motel to where we were visiting friends for a weekend celebration. Only 10 minutes from there home
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty

Posted Jun 10, 2014
very poor cleaning job,will never stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rupita from Toronto

nice place

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the motel was a nice place, clean and close to alot of things. My only complaint was that I could hear people in the halls at night and then as early as 7am.I was on the first floor, and down the hall from breakfest/reception desk so that could have been why there was alot of traffic. I would go here again, but ask to be on the 2nd floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just above ok

Posted May 21, 2014
Facility is a bit worn out but for the price got exactly what I paid for.