Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct

great for a place to sleep and change

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: clean rooms and comfortable beds.
Location: Resturants and shopping close
Hotel was very clean. Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great for a quick start to the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Clean and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: It is conveniently located to shops and restaurants in the area and beyond.
Cons: There is always room for improvement, but at the moment we can't think of anything.
Location: The location of this hotel is on the Pittsfield/Lenox line. Plenty of shops/restaurants. Lee Premium Outlets is about 10 minutes away, beyond Lenox
We had a one-night stay at this hotel, the staff was friendly and accommodating. Our room was non-smoking, king size bed, coffee and tea in the room, microwave, flat-screen TV, hair dryer, ironing board and iron, comfortable mattress, pleasant room, and clean. A continental breakfast is offered between 6:30 AM to 10:30 AM and has a variety of scrambled eggs, hash browns, breads, muffins, danishes, cereals, waffles, juices, coffee, tea, and hot chocolate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom pittsfield, ma

Clean room and comfy! Great price in this area!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Loved the price, nice hot breakfast, kind welcoming staff!
Cons: Heat had to be on 87 to even be warm, 2 trash barrels full at most times in visible areas, and needed more eggs and bacon cooked and ready for guests
Location: Convenient location to few stores and many restaurants, but you wouldn't walk in frigid weather!
My 2 granddaughters and I went 1 night for birthday celebration. Nice room, quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Efficient, convenient, clean, super good VFM

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Father and 11 year old stayed the night, friends (mom, granny and 14 year old ) stayed in another room. Service efficient, customer friendly, rooms good size, warm, clean bathroom, location close to everything, ski hill, shopping large, great restaurant right in front of inn. Cannot imagine better value for money anywhere. Even the breakfast was laid out early and quite sumptuous . Highly recommended .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryfrom Centerport

Be careful in winter.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was good except for the ice on the front entrance. Very little effort was made to melt the ice even though the bucket of "ice melt" was right there. Saw one person slip and fall on his back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Courtneyfrom Brooklyn

One night for a quick stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
A group of 10 of us stayed for 1 evening in the hotel, as we had a show to perform the next day. It was accessible by the road easily,though the driveway was a little icy and not sanded (drive up a hill to get to the parking lot). The lobby is small and plain, however nothing sub standard. Chairs and tables and a few couches to sit, use of a computer. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms we used had double beds, very large. The room was clean, crisp. It wasn't flashy or decadent, but a nice clean and fresh smelling place that gets the job done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Simple night stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great room for the price paid. We only stayed for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Rochester NY

Good value, will return on future visits to area.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
We needed an overnight stay. This was an excellent choice - quiet, clean, comfortable, good location. Hot breakfast makes for an easy early start. Staff was friendly and helpful. Free Wi-Fi. With the building set back from the road, the driveway entrance is a bit hard to see, but once identified (next to a car dealership), is easy to remember. I would return to this establishment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet clean and comfortable. Nice place

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Very good no complaints. Have been here before will come back again