Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Nice and clean

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Staff was very polite and friendly. The room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d Boston,MA

Nice Hotel and comfortable

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Hotel was too expensive for it's location and condition. The room i was in had no cell phone reception and that's a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Excellent location close to Princeton and free parking. We got our room for a good price during the Christmas but I guess that fluctuates. Nothing to complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Princeton

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Dissappointed the hotel claimed to offer a free shuttle service to drop you off within a close radius but the service was not available so I had to spend 50 dollars in taxi fares.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
2nd time staying. Very low key. .very clean and classy. Will stay again when im in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Great hotel, staff very friendly , room very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hunterfrom Richmond, VA

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a one night stay and booked at the last minute. The front desk paerson was great and the room was awesome. Best hotel we have ever stayed in during our many nights of travel for our sons lacrosse tournaments over a 5 year period!!! Loved it and will stay there again when I'm in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but bad restaurant service

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only negative thing about the hotel was both the bar service and restaurant service we received during breakfast. Specifically during breakfast the continental breakfast was stale and the attendants looked displaced. There was also no hot breakfast on the buffet as advertised. Also when we ordered from the menu the food that came out was not all that. So overall a decent place to stay if you dony eat breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com