Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
A wonderful place and great for kids with tons to do. We have stayed here for a few times now. Only one downfall... The bedding is very stiff. Other then that we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vermont

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Stayed here to college search. Nice to have a quiet place to come back to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Nice and clean

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Staff was very polite and friendly. The room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d Boston,MA

Nice Hotel and comfortable

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Hotel was too expensive for it's location and condition. The room i was in had no cell phone reception and that's a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Excellent location close to Princeton and free parking. We got our room for a good price during the Christmas but I guess that fluctuates. Nothing to complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Princeton

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Dissappointed the hotel claimed to offer a free shuttle service to drop you off within a close radius but the service was not available so I had to spend 50 dollars in taxi fares.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, will stay again.

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay with my family. Convenient location and tons to do at the hotel - pool, basketball, squash, billiards, shuffleboard, gym, etc. This will be our go-to hotel whenever we're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel , friendly staff