Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tonifrom Paris

Grande déception, à fuir!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons réservé une chambre pour 5, pour 40m carré.Etant donné que nous avons prévu d y passer une nuit, nous avons été relayés dans une chambre plus petite sans notre accord avec un lit d appoint sale, de plus, un de nos amis a dû aider le personnel de l hôtel pour prendre ce lit sale, cela a taché son polo. En revanche, le petit déjeuner est convenable, il y a une piscine.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Feriegjest 2014from Norge

godt sted å bo

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde på Lamon Hotell i 2 netter og opplevde det som et godt sted å være. Rommet bar litt preg av å ikke være pusset opp på en stund, spesielt badet, men det var rent og ordentlig på alle måter. Frokosten på hotellet var delikat og god, og de ansatte hyggelige og imøtekommende.. Hotellet har et lite, men fint, basseng med solsenger og stranden var rett over veien for hotellet. Hotellet har også egen snackbar/restaurant med god mat. Det er også nok av andre spisesteder i umiddelbar nærhet. Ved overnatting i Plakias anbefaler jeg gjerne Lamon Hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom Plakias

Was man bestellt, ist nicht was man bekommt...

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bestellt: Balkon Zimmer, Fön, Doppelbett, Frühstück... Hotelstandard eben. Bekommen: Bunker-Artiges Studio-Zimmer, zwei Einzelbetten mit knallpinkem Überzug, weder Balkon noch Terrasse, Fenster fast auf Deckenhöhe, kein Duschvorhang, SCHIMMEL im Bad, Küche überflutet.. Einrichtung altbacken... Und das beste: Das Frühstück wurde uns verweigert, auf höchst unfreundliche und blamierende Art und Weise, die Buchungsbestätigung (auf der eindeutig Frühstück inklusive stand interessierte nicht, das Personal wusste alles besser und wollte erneut abkassieren. Erst fehlte ein Safeschlüssel, dann kam ein Mitarbeiter mit einem Schlüssel und meinte " der müsste in den unteren 4 oder 5 Zimmern passen".... toller Standard. NIE WIEDER! NUR WEIL MAN HIER ETWAS BUCHT, BEKOMMT MAN ES HIER NOCH LANGE NICHT! VORSICHT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Norge

Veldig fornøyd!

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Gode senger, svært hyggelig personale. Det var rent og trivelig. Veldig fornøyd! Dusjen har forbedringspotensiale, men det er bare en liten ting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hana

Excellent value for money

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
I spent 11 nights at Lamon hotel and I was very happy with service provided, the staff is very friendly and helpful, lovely breakfast, great location, I would recommend to everybody!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Skanderborg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2011 on Hotels.com