Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by T A Anderson

Great Location

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very Comfotable Hotel, very friendly service and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel located in a good location, the stuff is helpfull and nice, the hotel is clean - But to use the internet they charge 6 euro for an houre and to get a password for the wi- fi the wanted 2.5 euro for 30 min...!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pendelli Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
We came for one night and decided to stay two. Staff is friendly and helpfull. Breakfast is good. DO NOT eat dinner there we tried and it was awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel, great location

Posted Jun 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
This was a lovely surprise as this hotel exceeded our expectations. The hotel is in a quiet road just off the main street of Platres. It has it's own private covered car park, and the staff are friendly. The rooms could do with a refurbishment, but they were clean and comfortable. The swimming pool is large and looked really nice and clean. Tea and coffee facilities in the room would be a bonus. Breakfast was a hot and cold buffet - cereals, bacon, eggs, toast, fruit juices. Would definitely recommend for those who want a little comfort after a hard day on the walking trails!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pendeli Hotel.Platres Cyprus.

Posted Jun 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
My Wife and I spent a wonderful weekend at the Pendeli.Since we were last there it has come under new owners. We found the quality of the hotel much improved. The staff and the catering very good,the new Chef excellent.. Would recommend the Pendeli to anyone who enjoys a peaceful holiday. Mr.Mrs.R.Buchanan. Newcastle upon Tyne
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The Pendeli Hotel,

Posted Oct 25, 2010 on Hotels.com
we stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and it was a most pleasant experience. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and couldn't do enough for you. The food was excellent and very good value and the swimming pool was extremley attractive and spotlessly clean. Looking forward to another visit next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from East Yorkshire, England

Hotel Pendeli - excellent for the Troodos Mountain

Posted Jun 29, 2010 on Hotels.com
This was a clean, well sited hotel if you want to walk or explore in the Troodos mountains area. It is a bit dated but comfortable and reasonably priced. The rooms are good as are the breakfasts. The evening meal we had was fine but there are other choices to be had within a few minutes walk. Because of its location it might not be the first choice for the disabled but they are amply catered for, just may need some extra help. The staff were excellent and had a very good understanding of the english language, in fact several were from the UK. Good for short breaks and would definitely recommend.