Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bien

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: hotel avec piscine interieur tres bien
Cons: normalement les gens passe des vacances ils veulent changer de rithme de vie quotidienne. au moins le petit dej a jusqu'a 10h si c pas 11h
Location: tres bon emplacement
la seule chose que j'ai pas aimé c'est le petit déjeuner qui débute a 7h du matin et fini a 9h du matin le personnel n'est pas amical , y a pas de bonjour, ils sont tres stricte pas de sourire, comme des robots
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: nothing but the price
stayed there for 3 days never came to room to change my sheets had to call the desk to get new towels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE HOTEL STAFF WAS VERY RUDE. AND THE PLATE NEED SOME MAJOR UPDATING
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoriaville Qc

nuitée de 2 à 9

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: internet, frigo et micro-onde ds la chambre, bien située près d'une grande artère, déjeuner fourni
Cons: Rajeunir les meubles et raffraichir la chambre de bain. La poignée du robinet nous restait dans les mains en l'ouvrant
Location: un peu loin du cenre ville cependant
On m'a donné une chambre de fumeur, je ne suis pas fumeur mais je n'avais pas bien spécifié.La chambre était propre mais l'hiver aucune aeration (changement d'air), Les instalations commencent à être vieillottes, Propreté ok ! petit déjeuner continental ok Le prix ok J'ignore i la section non fumeur est différente
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eugenefrom Cicero, ny

Unacceptable, don't waste your money.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was unacceptable. the noise level in the room was unbelievable! When the heat kicked on during the night it sounded like a hammer against the wall. We barely slept at all. The alarm clock provided had a short in it, useless.This hotel desperately needs updating. Halloween decorations were still up in the breakfast area. Needs some tlc to say the least. Staff didn't even ask how our stay was, they most likely don't want to hear one more complaint.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Nothing much to see here

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The hotel is ok but if you find something better than definitely go for it. The service was good and punctual but the rooms were another story. When we got there it was cold, had to put the heat on. Everything looks ok except the bathroom. Bottom stripping was coming off the wall. The wood door looked flimsy with many holes. In the end, average room but pricey for this type of room. Hopefully they will renovate this hotel soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sylvie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Everything is good but the are 2 issues the breakfast was poor and pillows were not comfort .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Nice hotel in Plattsburgh

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Location, Price, Nice hotel staff, Cleaniness
Cons: Breakfast
Conveniently located on the way south from Montreal, especially if you leave Montreal late and do not want to drive too much. Nice room, clean. Very nice hotel staff. Very good original price. Could benefit from a more varied breakfast (eggs?). Coffee is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mélissafrom Longueuil

Week end de magasinage

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel correct pour le prix avec le dejeuner et piscine interieur a proximite des magasin