Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Its location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants galore
We stayed for 2 nights on our way to New York. A++++all around. Delicious breakfasts, friendly staff, clean facilities, & will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leawood,Ks

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: The breakfast served was always hot and the selection changed daily.
This hotel is conveniently located to restaurants and interstate access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from granby,qc

Couple week end away from the kids

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Had a great time at this hotel, lots of commodities and the staff is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester,NY

Located on edge of busy area

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Top class as soon as we walked into the door.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Resturants near by and stores for shopping
Just an overnight stay but We couldn't of asked for a better place. The beds were as good as ours at home, perfect nights sleep after a long drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location for a short trip to plattsburgh

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Everything was great. Staff was super friendly. Only thing was that when we were in the bed it tends to cave in the middle. Otherwise it was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa ON

Excellent stay. UNO very convenient & nice to getr

Posted Sep 6, 2014
It was an excellent experience. The beds are very comfortable and the buffet breakfast is also excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Never slept better!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, free parking, delicious breakfast included, clean facilities including gym, hot tub and pool, and an extremely comfortable bed!
Cons: N/A
Location: Very close to large grocery store, shopping mall, movie theatre, various restaurants/shops/gas stations & one exit from beach & ferry to burlington.
The reception desk and breakfast staff were very pleasant, accomodating and helpful. The room was clean, equipped with a microwave and small fridge (which were very helpful to me), and the bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast was included and there was a great selection. I had a really great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bucks County, PA

Our time in Plattsburgh

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The room was excellent!
Cons: The scrambled eggs were disgusting.
Location: We enjoyed seeing the town of Plattsburgh. I especially enjoyed seeing the old Air Force base and museums.
The hotel was great, no issues. I would rate it 5 stars. The FREE Continental Breakfast was also decent quality day one. The first morning the offering was a Texas Omelet. It was excellent along with the Sausage. Morning two and three, the main offering was scrambled eggs. Just disgusting with a consistency of mush with no flavor. Other than that, all other food was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ausable chasm

Posted Aug 5, 2014
It was an awesome experience of Adirondacks It was an awesome experience of Adirondacks It was an awesome experience of Adirondacks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was very kind.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
When I asked for suggestions to see in the area, they were most thoughtful. I truly appreciated their help. Breakfast area was way too busy so I did not want to stay. Choices were very good- just overcrowded.