Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
High School graduation trip; stayed 3 nights. Room good. Elevator needed new carpet & a paint job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

conveniently located to shopping and restaurants

Posted May 30, 2015
the hotel was adequate for a two night stay though the room was a little cramped considering we had 3 adult it is located close to the hospital the lakefront and of course all of the shopping that you need is within a short distance overall it was a good experience it was clean the staff was friendly and helpful in all ways I do believe it was a bit overpriced for the area but this was an emergency so we accepted that cost
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

To close to the Highway

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Close to Airport.
Cons: Ear plugs.
Location: City.
Did not sleep all night because of the noisy traffic out side the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by benoit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Ottawa, ON

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived around 8:45pm on a Friday night and the kitchen was about to close which was too bad as we were pretty tired and didn't want to leave to find a restaurant but otherwise we were happy with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice stay

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Overall clean, staff friendly. Despite some complaints in the reviews about breakfast, not bad at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, quick stay.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Overall my stay was short and pleasant. My only complaint would be the continental breakfast which was cereal, toast, and baked goods. Other hotels in the same price range offer more variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Béloeil

Hôtel très bien situé, facile d`accès

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: La piscine chauffé!!! :)
Cons: La chambre, et surtout la salle de bain, pourraient bénéficier d`un nettoyage autre qu`en surface...
Location: Très facile d`accès. Bien situé autant pour le magasinage que les sorties d`autoroutes.
Belle hôtel. Accueil agréable. Très propre. La piscine est chauffé et bien entretenu.