Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire

Lovely place spacious apartment..

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Cleaned every day, towels, very peaceful..
Cons: Making sure light bulbs were all working...
Location: Its a bit of a walk to beach, 10-15mins with 4 or 5 zebra crossings to traverse till you get on either one of 2 rds which take you to beach.
Excellent customer service, nothing too much trouble, 1st room was facing rd at front of apartments, which can get very busy, also new shopping centre recently built, which is great for self catering but not very pretty to look out onto, ( but very well designed, not like the back of our shopping centres in GB) ask for rooms at the rear or side, a lot quieter and we were very happy with our 2nd move room 225, reception, housekeeping, bar staff all so lovely, especially Sylvia on reception who sorted our move to a quieter room and is an asset to the hotel/apt complex.. Many Thanks Jackie and Steve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tenerife

Muy bonito todo genial

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: habitaciones, personal, piscina, dirección.
Cons: Piscina mas profunda.
Me encantó la estancia todo a pedir de boca. Habitaciones limpias, el personal muy amable, no me faltó de nada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

A great trip

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly, good location.
Cons: Air Conditioning
Location: Only a 15-20 Minute walk to Los Cristianos/Las Americas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina Tuftefrom Norway

Fine rom, nydelig basseng, flott service

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hadde et flott opphold, god service og imøtekommenhet fra hele personalet. Kort og fin spasertur til og fra strand, shopping og restauranter og kort vei til lokal matbutikk. Supert med badeland Siam Park bare 5 min med taxi unna. Var veldig heldig med været. Ønsker meg tilbake allerede. ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ole

Dejligt familiehotel

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fin service og god aftenunderholdning
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Totalt sett fornøyd!

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kaldt på det første rommet som lå i skyggen døgnet rundt. Fikk byttet rom etter hvert, det hjalp betraktelig. Meget stabil og rask wifi! Store og fine leiligheter med gode senger. Bra utstyrt. Personalet i resepsjonen var behjelpelige men ikke spesielt blide.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Price versus quality is good
Cons: Nothing really. I do not expect more for the price I paid.
Location: Is located just south of the Golf Course in Playa De Las Americas, Tenerife
Nice hotel in walking distance from Playa De Las Americas, Tenerife. Nice kitchen 10 minute walk to nearest shop to buy food. Bathroom with Shower and Bathtub. Tiles on the floor in all rooms. Low ambient noise from the Bar on Ground floor. If possible get a room with a little distance from this. Television has in addition to Canarian and Spanish channels also international channels from Sweden, Germany and some from BBC. Lots of things to do. Los Cristianos and Playa De Las Americas is nearby. 1 hour and 15 minutes to Loro Parcque. The mountain Teide is about 1 hour of driving away. You can have a good holiday in Tenerife with this Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nøgd sogningfrom Norge

¨Måtte bytte hotell

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ved ankomst til Compostella fekk me beskjed om at det var lekkasje på enkelte rom. Dermed ingen ledige rom, me måtte difor byte til Andorra hotell. Alt vart ordna på ein skikkeleg måte frå Compostella. Andorra var heilt ok, og faktisk nærare Las Vistas stranda enn Compostella.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alfredofrom Amsterdam

Good room but that's it...

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was nice, however there was a lot of noise due to the construction of a shopping mall in front of the hotel. Sitting at our balcony was not a pleasure because of this noise, in addition this caused us to be awake very early in the morning. The hotel itself is very commercial, a real "all inclusive" hotel. We didn't take the all inclusive offer since it costs way too much compared to local restaurants in Los Cristianos/ Las Americas. Besides this WIFI will cost you €6 a day, poolbeds €1.50 per day and so on...