Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berkshire

Close to the airport - by the sea

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: It really did everything we asked of it.
We stayed at this hotel for just a weekend, very convenient 16euros ish by taxi from Palma airport. Beautiful setting right be a small yacht club. Sea views and beach right on your doorstep. Breakfast was good, we didn't have dinner but was available at 10euros I believe. We ate in a lovely restaurant a two minute walk away, but plenty of bars and eating places around. About 6 steps up to the hotel, so if you have mobility issues that was a bit of a problem. Otherwise a lift to the rooms. Rooms typical three star Spanish standard, perfectly adequate for what we needed. Walls were paper thin. Wifi not complimentary, but they had a PC available for guests downstairs if you needed to get on line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, gutes Preisleistungsverhälnis

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Einrichtung ist schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber es funktioniert alles wie es soll. Frühstück bietet alles was notwendig ist. Kaffee gut, Orangensaft gut. Zimmer sind sauber. Personal war freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josefinefrom BQ Anfora

10 meter till stranden

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utmärkt läge ca 10 meter till stranden och de flesta rummen har havsutsikt. Rummen var enkla och bra, ingen lyx men allt man behöver för en enkel trivsam semester finns. Dock kostar det pengar för att kunna använda säkerhetsboxen samt TV. Trevlig personal i receptionen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by l.r.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tove-Lill Myrengfrom ved stranden

flott beliggenhet

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det eneste vi hadde å klage på var at vi hver dag fant skittent servise og bestikk ved både frokost og middag. Vi gjorde personale oppmerksom på dette, og vi så flere andre gjester gjøre det samme, men ingenting ble bedre. Kaffekopper og glass var spesielt ille. Måtte lete lenge før man fant noe som var akseptabelt å bruke. Ellers var hotell og sevice som forventet. Litt slitt, men ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Monnnfrom London

My stay at anfora

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and quiet location. Tho still not bad distance to lively parts. Amazing view and nice food. Shower and air on needs updating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Royfrom Anfora

Slitent hotell men ok !

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde 5 dager ved Anfora i aug 14. Helt ok hotell men bærer preg av slitasje. Det er veldig lytt mellom rommene og korridor. Hører også flyene som tar av fra flyplassen godt. Renholdet er også helt ok, men hadde trengt en skikkelig nedvask for å være perfekt. God frokost ble servert. Trivelig personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Limpieza en habitaciones variaba depende del día. Los armarios sucios, incluidos perchas. Las toallas con manchas. La atención de recepción excepcional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Toppenläge

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket prisvärt hotell i bästa läge. Helt och rent men lite hårda sängar. Frukosten är bra för priset.