Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Livermore Dump

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Torn & stained carpet, drape falling off wall, extra bed frame laying against wall, smells, wooden headboard torn from wall & laying against wall behind TV, shower didn't work, paint peeling from walls. This is the worst place I have ever stayed in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

good central location in Livermore

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: I really like hotels that are single level & you park right in front of your room! The room rate was the best in the area.
Cons: A regular ice machine would be nice.
Location: close to downtown & only a couple miles away from Los Positos golf course. (I think that is the right spelling)
The check in clerk was very polite and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Not bad, but could use a definite facelift and continental breakfast consisted of coffee and packages sweet rolls. Swimming pool not heated. Price was good for area, but honestly Rates should be even lower. Service was good considering just one man to do it all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Neil from LA

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by shirley from central california

get what you pay for.

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad. It's a very old motel, single story. It was quiet, didn't spend a lot of time in room. Stayed there just because of the price.
4 out of 5
by Freddie from Fresno Ca

Well maintained older motel in old town

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness Friendly staff
Cons: The cold water pipes must be in the attic because it took some time for cool water to come out of the cold faucet,Perhaps more insulation in the attic
Location: did not do much nearby
We were looking for an affordable motel for a trip to the Bay Area. Livermore seemed like a good spot and found this motel on the internet. It was clean the weather was hot and the pool probably had just been opened up and we went for a swim. The water was pretty cold/refreshing so it did a good job of cooling us off. It was close to restaurants. It is quite a ways from the freeway, so keep that in mind. we had difficulty figuring out both the TV and the WiFi. I would hesitate before recommending this motel to a friend not because this is a bad motel but because it was not an exceptional motel nor an exceptionally good deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Woodland Hills

Friendly Staff

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: the location and price
Cons: TV system
Location: plentuy of restaturant and that is about it
all is well but it is time for an update if possible, specially the TV. otherwise is pleasant stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd from NH

no bueno

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I landed in San Francisco at 10, got to the hotel after hours. I rang the after hours bell and waited 10 minutes, figuring someone had to wake up and come toy the window. I rang again and waited 10 more, then left. Terrible.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com