Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Stayed at hotel for 2 nights during a business trip. The rooms had old decor and the bed was horrible. The blanket and comforter were worn and old. Not sure why this hotel has the rating it does. It is over priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
It was a nice stay, the facilities were clean, the staff friendly, and the bed was comfortable. For the price you pay, you get a good room and amenities. Good for the price you are paying. I would stay there again, especially if they had like a frequent flier kind of deal they did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tomfrom San Diego

Good overnight stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just needed a clean and comfortable room for 10 hours. This filled the bill. The only downside was a weak wifi signal in room 214, which was not a problem because of the brevity of our stay, but would have been had we been there longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Perfekt for outlet besøk

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rent, hyggelig betjening, god hjelp til å finne restauranter, kort avstand (kun 5 minutter kjøring ) til Premium Outlet .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Auburnn

Better to be north of 580

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was more than accomdating, room was clean price was great considering the price of surrounding hotels. I know they are higher end hotels but if you want to feel like you are valued they do a great job and you walk away with money in your pocket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davefrom Fresno

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant atmosphere....very convenient location and a good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Len Rodriguezfrom San Rafael, CA

Very Nice!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in the area on business and this was a great place to spend the night. Comfortable room. Polite staff. Really good breakfast included! Eggs, Sausage, Toast, Waffles, Yogurt, Fresh Fruit....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very comfy

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Nice and helpfull staff and a enjoy-bull breacfast.