Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rocklin, CA

Nice, reasonably priced, clean hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Needed a hotel nearby for a client's holiday party, and it turned out to be quite nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grass Valley CA

Convenient Hotel for Family Visit

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: The easy location, comfort and appearance of our room and late night food available. We shared a delicious burger from the Bistro in our room.
Cons: The double sliding glass doors did a lot to reduce the freeway noise.
We needed a hotel for Thanksgiving night as the drive home was too long for after the family gathering in Danville. We were very pleasantly surprised by the modern d├ęcor and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L.A.

Nice lobby. Helpful staff.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Plenty of parking. Good location.
Cons: 0
Location: Near San Fran. Plenty to do there.
All went well. No problems. It is near many restaurants and shops. Nice outside area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lincoln, ca

Nice last minute deal through Expedia.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
I went to a training 2 hours away from home base. Training ends late and I did not have the energy to drive back so I booked this hotel last minute with Expedia and got the best deal for my money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Everything was great,except a fire alarm going off at 12 A.M..My family and I had to go outside and wait for it to stop.The fire alarm seemed to go on for two hours.Then,when we got inside to our room,the fire alarm went off again.Other than that experience,the hotel was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Never again

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Hotel was filled with loud partying young adults. Could not sleep due to over the top loud noises of people yelling, fighting, drinking and crying.I complained many times then the fire alarm went off. I left at 1 AM and drove home 2 hours to sleep. Marriott and the hotel staff will not return my money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la, ca

Great place and location

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Everything was just great from check in to check out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Location: Easy access to 580
Accommodations were clean, comfortable and quiet. Check in/out was efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alhanbra

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Registering clerk should be more friendly & give more imformation abaut hotel & regulacions
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2014 by Linda, Hotel Management
Thank you Gustavo for your valuable feedback. I apologize in regards to your check-in experience. We truly want to ensure all of our guests receive a warm and friendly welcome from our staff as well as have our associate be knowledgeable not only about our property but also the local area. We hope that the next time your travels call for you to be in the San Ramon area, you give us another opportunity to provide you the hospitality that is expected from our hotel. Best Regards, Lisa DeFinney General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com