Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Smoke

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: location good, next to a bunch of chinese, italian and indian restaurants, mall and movie theatre in walking distance.
Cons: no smoking
Location: food, mall, movies
Just make sure you dont get booked on the 3rd floor
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you were put on a smoking floor. To prevent this from happening again, my team is going to make sure every guest has the option to move floors if our availability allows. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Mar 19, 2015
The hotel was okay, room didn't have a hair dryer, had to call for one, bathroom shower valve leaked/dripped all night. Probably wouldn't choose this place again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that your room had maintenance issues. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will be making sure all of our rooms are in working order to make sure your experience is not repeated. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix Arizona

Not a bad place for the buck

Posted Mar 9, 2015
This extended stay is like most extended stays I've rented before. It was outdated but that kind of thing doesn't matter much Considering the low cost. I booked a round trip flight from Phoenix along with a 4 day stay at this extended stay for only $650 thru Expedia.com. That puts the total cost of the stay around $300. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our friendly and accommodating staff. I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay at a great value. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

年轻人住可以,带父母还是住好一点的吧

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
除了浴巾,其他东西必须自己准备。虽然有厨房,但出具没有。如果住的时间小于8天,没有客房服务。房间干净利索,也没有其它很大的问题。不过舒适度实在不可恭维。价格比较合理,适合短期住
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lauriefrom Bethany, OK

Update Time

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rooms were dated, did not feel clean
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that we did not provide you with an exceptional service. In response to your feedback, I have reviewed your comments with my staff including our maintenance engineer. My staff and I as a team will use your feedback to address the cleanliness and maintenance issues in each room before our guests check in. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Montyfrom Rocklin

Disappointed

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
A very scarcely appointed hotel. They had removed all kitchen supplies from the room. Very noisy, a couple was screwing in the room next door and I could here everything. I won't be staying again!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Rough Simple Hotel Not Recommended

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Front Desk Staff
Cons: Update the rooms and put in a more comfortable bed.
Location: No time to enjoy the locality.
The front desk staff was very friendly and hospitable but the room was dreadful. Everything in the room was old and worn and the bathroom was worn as well with paper thin towels. The bed was as hard as an Army cot and the sheets thin as paper with perhaps, 20 thread count or less. No water bottles in the room and an old 50s looking kitchenette. For one night, I suppose I can survive anything. But I will not return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
had to stay for work, not clean and found spider in bed
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Not a good experience.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Request to be acknowledged
Location: N/A
Do not stay there, not a warm and fuzzy place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hmm... I wont stay again if they dont change

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location, close to shopping center, easy parking
Cons: Change A/C, remove refrigerator
First of all, staff is very nice and helpful. The room was too noise with A/C and refrigerator. The bathroom didnt clean well. I only had half bottle of shampoo. I stayed for 2 days, but no room service after day one.