Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Catheys Valley, Ca. 95306 USA

Nice and Quit and close for what we needed to do

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The pool and Happy Hour, To cool and the sports channels
Cons: We, It was all good and I think that we will be back for sure.
Location: It was close to the Bart station and Hwy 580, so we can go to the S.F.Giants Game.
Staff was awesome and the Breakfast was on target. Great time, 5 star.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Oleleo from san jose

Just Like Home, but Better

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was roomy and comfortable. It felt like home, but so much cleaner. I loved all of the decor and furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim & Linda from Chico, CA

Father's Day Getaway

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought this hotel was one of the BEST HOTELS that we have stayed at in a very long time. Sometimes the term "Suite" can be very broad but when you request a Suite you really get a Suite with this hotel. I thought the staff was exceptionally helpful, the room was Spacious & Very Clean, Convenient location yet far away from the freeway so not to noisy! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel...... I would give it 4.5 Stars hands down!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paul from cali

Goodguys mustang show

Posted Jun 2, 2014
This is my 4th stay have only 2 complaints the rest was fantastic 1 ate dinner at the H Bar service was not the greatest guy wanted to text more than serve are drinks then the drinks come and he gives me foam instead of beer then brings me another that's half full Really. Last ask to put on the giants game hands us the remote and the list of channels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jen R. from San Jose, Ca

Spacious, clean, perfect location

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very spacious rooms, nice layout of rooms Clean. Quiet and perfect location. Great front desk service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Everything was great from room to hot breakfast. Thank
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Natalie from Santa Cruz

Amazing

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed staying at the hotel it was clean, quiet and the service was really good. The breakfast buffet was a major plus. The location was easy to find and near restaurants and grocery stores. We will definitely stay there again next year.