Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

可もなく不可もなく

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: 部屋の机が広く、Wifiの接続がよいところ。
Cons: ベッドが柔らかすぎました。アメニティがもう少しグレードの高いもので、充実していると良いと思います。
Location: 歩いていける距離にスーパーマーケットやドラッグストア、複数のレストランがあり、不便はありません。
フロント周辺の施設(朝食会場、ビジネスセンター、会議室)が工事中でした。予告では終わっているはずだったのですが。そのため、日中の音がものすごく、朝食も簡単なものを狭いスペースで提供され、がっかりしました。スタッフの方は親切だし、部屋は十分の広さと設備があり、快適だったので、一層残念に感じました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice roomy room, stove, refrig, microwave, the wor

Posted Mar 17, 2015
centrally located to the activities we were attending. Very nice and quiet, we were in the back and on the ground floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Conveniently located near the freeway. Great looking hotel, comfortable bed, quiet location. I had one of the best night's sleep I've had in a long time. I'd definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elisafrom Alamo, CA

Nice one night stay

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was under construction but the room was great. The front desk staff was very friendly. The bed and pillows were so comfortable. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jinwook

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
The Hyatt hotel was not comfortable.. Breakfast was not as good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A nice place to stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is undergoing construction and there was a lack of tv selection. Other than that the room was clean, service was good, and the neighborhood was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nilofrom Nevada

Room Was Great!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The bed was super comfortable and the suite was roomy and well equipped. The breakfast area was being remodeled so everyone had to eat in a cramped area of the lobby, but that is only a temporary problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Saeedfrom Massachusetts

2/13-2/15 review

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent