Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
They were remodeling, but my room was one of the most complete. Will be very nice when they are done. Good free breakfast. Great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good value, comfortable room, nice and clean.

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed in town to see a concert at Oracle Arena. Stay went well. Room smelled nice and clean from the moment we walked in. Duvet covers are laundered daily, so no bedspreads!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, stupid policys.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Room was not ready at 4pm, the clerk asked if I would mind waiting 20 minutes. I replyed " Do I have any choice?" She looked at me for about 5 seconds and gave me a room that was clean. Why would any hotel do that, pre assigning rooms is ok, but not just switching without asking is stupid. The person assigned that room may not be there for hours. At least the clerk was smart enough to fix it fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynn from portland

Good location

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Clean hotel. Good location - close to Livermore outlet and downtown livermore with lots of restaurant nearby. Free wifi and free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ana from Elk Grove

Not my usual Hampton experience

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Hampton is usually 5 stars for me cause I never had anything to complain about. We were only in town for one night and leaving by 7am or I would have said something, but I felt like they totally ignored my request which were highest floor, away from the elevator. Check in was at 3 pm and we checked in between 3:30 and 4 pm , so I don't see why they couldn't honor our requests since I know not everyone was checked in for the night yet. They gave us the first room directly off the lobby. So first floor basically in the lobby and right next to the breakfast area..It was loud but we were up early anyways, If I was trying to sleep in I'd be very upset. Also the sink in our bathroom was backed up. When we used it to brush our teeth before bed it filled up and took about 15 min to drain. I was gonna call someone but we were going to bed and had to get up early so we just left it. I can look past little things like this when the room and hotel are clean and it was so I was very happy for that. Oh and I had better breakfast at other Hampton hotels nothing seemed fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quick stay.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
I stayed for one night because I was going to celebrate a cousin's 50th Birthday/Retirement party. The room was nice, much nicer than the rooms at the hotel where the party was being held, according to my mother who had booked a room there. It was nice to have a couch and a tall refrigerator and microwave. If I need to stay longer next time that would be an ideal choice. The free breakfast was the same food as you'd find at a lot of hotels but it looked more tempting. I would definately stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simon from Vänersborg

Helt o.k

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Helt O.K hotell, tyst läge i lite lugnare Livermore
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by coloradodella from Colorado

Hospitality well done.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
The place was well kept, clean and effecient. Breakfast had very good variety The lobby/breakfast room was roomy and comfortable. The staff was professional and effecient. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathy from Chino Hills

Cleanliness

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Unpleasant odor smell in the elevator