Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Good choice for Livermore

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Reasonable price,cleanliness, free breakfast and the free wine/beer happy hour. Seemed to be a lot of business travel lords and few children.
Cons: They were in the midst of replacing carpeting etc,but didn't really notice anything needed
Location: We relied on family to shuttle us around and it seemed to be a good location.
We had to come to Livermore for a funeral in the family and were very happy to have found this hotel. They offered a clean comfortable place for a home base. Excellent free breakfast and one day we even made it for the free beer and wine and appetizers in the early evening. The staff was very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mari from Fresno, Ca

Hidden gem in Livermore

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Loved the selection of the breakfast buffet! Mmmmm thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Redding

Visit with family

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Breakfast was very Good.
Location: Right off Freeway.
Room was quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Soccer Family from Sacramento

Comfortable Room & Great location

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: Comfortable bed. Easy/free parking. Refrigerator.
Cons: Back up staff at front desk (maybe the manager could step in next time if additional staff cannot be hired?)
Location: Location was right off the freeway. The nearby downtown was absolutely lovely-- really worth a trip all by itself! Gorgeous city.
Check in I really appreciated checking in 3 hours early so we could get to our soccer tournament & come back to the hotel room and get right to bed! The clerk was really placed in a distressed situation by her manager. She was polite & helpful at all times. The phone was ringing constantly and guests were waiting for quite a while -- one extra clerk would have made the situation run very smoothly. Room The room was beautiful. I appreciated the refrigerator for soccer drinks and snacks! The bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by john from Fresno, Ca

close to freeway, nice neighborhood

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Parking was in short supply when getting back late at night. Breakfast was good. Lots of tables, and it was packed. Only negative thing I could point out was when the shower got all the hot water sucked out of it from the neighbor nearby flushing their toilet or using their sink. Lasted about a minute. Comfy bed. Right next to a Wendy"s that"s connected to a 24 hour Chevron with a convenience store, so snacks n" stuff were a walk across the parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Livermore

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: It's quiet, cosy, good breakfast
Cons: I'm still thiking about it. I'll tell you if I found something. Probably not important obviously.
Location: We were visiting friends
Well received, we asked for an early booking and they accommodated kindly. They also provided us with a map and advices, for our visiting. Everything all-right (as expected). It was our second stay in about a year. We will return at this hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CAL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel served it's purpose well. A place to get a good night's sleep and a workout in at the fitness center before continuing our road trip. Breakfast was included and pretty good, we were a bit late and the person doing the breakfast buffet was nice enough to get back out some of the delicious cinnamon rolls.