Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in a nice location.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
I stay at the Hyatt whenever I visit my family in the East Bay. The rooms are comfortable and staff is pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Great service, and Breakfast!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Value
Cons: N/A
Location: Great location near by shopping and restaurants at walking distance!
Great place to stay overall. Attentive and friendly staff, immaculate rooms, and great tasting breakfast! Great location near by shopping and restaurants at walking distance! Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno

Close to shopping and convenient

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: It was clean, comfortable, and pleasant.
Location: Close to shopping and great restaurants
Great staff, great breakfast, and right near a large shopping center. Very easy stay for the weekend. Everything looked wonderful and was very clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. I will definitely book there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Nice room quiet hotel breakfast buffet was tastes and visually pleasing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Monterey

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: location. price.
Location: great location near highway, restaurants, businesses, sports complex for soccer tournaments, movie theater.
Solid hotel. Better than average breakfast for the typical hotels with included breakfast pricing. Pleasant staff. Very convenient location near Regal 16 theaters and restaurants for kids etc. We come to this area often for soccer matches and will stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SoCal

Suites for room prices

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Unbelievable room with a free full breakfast. Stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Rickfrom Hyatt Place, Dublin

Room and Guest Experience Awesome but....

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really need to add variety to breakfast, eating the same hot sausage, omlette, and french toast was BORING!!! Should alternate with bacon, pancakes, hash brown and KEEP the veggie omlette! That was good!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to event location

Posted Sep 23, 2014
My families room wasn't ready and we showed up hours after check in time. The bathroom tub needs to replaced.... It was disgusting. The stopper was broken and there was a lining in the bottom of the tub that was glued down and coming off which is NOT sanitary. I will not go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by egguo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com