Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Hotel will stay here more often!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Everything, couldn't ask for more without being unreasonable.
Cons: Would have been nice if the heated spa was up and available.
Location: Near to Downtown Livermore with its boutiques, quaint eateries, and shops; Strings Restaurant is the best place to eat; Pleasanton, Dublin close by
The staff was wonderful and very accommodating; rooms were more than large enough and very clean; easy freeway access yet quiet environs for an uninterrupted sleep; and the continental breakfast had a diversity of freshly made options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cherri from Gilroy Ca.

It was clean....

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Ease of access right off the freeway
Cons: Mattresses where not comfortable, felt the springs. Pillows were too small.
Location: Livermore downtown offers good evening nightlife
The overall room was clean and AC worked wonderfully in hot area of Livermore. However the mattress and pillows were lacking in comfort. The staff knocked on the door at 8:30 and woke me up when I had been working until after midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel off the freeway

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
The hotel is very updated and in good repair. The hotel receptionist was very nice and let us check in early! Quiet location and fantastic continental breakfast. I would definitely stay here again if I were in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014
It would have achieved 5 stars if the hot tub was working, it was shut down by the health department due to chlorine issues. Other than that the staff was friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was better than most "continental" breakfasts at budget friendly hotels. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by Glen from Visalia, CA

Terrible

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The hot tub was just outside of our room. Closing time was 10:00 pm.....I called the front desk to complain at 11.30 pm was told they would be leaving in 10 minutes....at 11:45 pm I called again and was told to stop being rude. I called the police to help the motel attendant and was told by the police she had to call. Called the front desk again and was told she....Grace....did not need any help and to stop calling. I will never stay at a quality inn again!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Review stay

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was okay the only problem I had was the toilet didn't work well (wouldn't flush all the time when used. TV would lose the signal with the cable for hours at a time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast buffet was very good, nice variety. Only complaint is that housekeeping didn't service our room on either day we were there, evidently somehow room was labeled do not disturb from the office. Will probably stay there again next time we are in the area.
2 out of 5
by Bob from maryland

Old hotel/motel with weak breakfast and services.

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: better beds, pillows, services, upgrade and repair
Location: good location. Close to LLNL lab