Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable !!

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Love this hotel! they were very accommodating to let us check in early, Super clean and the beds were so comfortable!! Loved that they had a sofa bed since we have three kids.. Hard to find a hotel that can accommodate all of us. Breakfast was great especially if you have kids pancakes , eggs etc. Would definitely stay here again and recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R from Maryland

Suited our needs

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was newly renovated and fairly spacious. Kitchen was well stocked and beds were comfortable. My kids loved the pool (though the poolside towels kept running out) and the breakfast buffet was excellent. Overall, a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
The parking was horrible! Never got to park anywhere remotely close to our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill

people parting all night

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was the worse night I have ever had in any hotel. There was an all night party with over 15 people in an adjascent room, loud smokers in the parking outside my window, when I complained at 1:30 AM the young lady called and most cleared out for a while and returned in less than an hour, I complained again at 3:30 AM cops were called they all cleared out at 4:00 AM they have you sign a warning not to party first time I have ever had to do that, must be a regular problem. They gave me a 50% off for my next stay at that location???
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

All you need is here

Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was like a studio appt. I used the kitchen to cook pasta for my family reunion and it was a dream kitchen. Everything I needed was there. My son especially loved the daily breakfast. It was the best stay we have had from all ammenities we used and its comfort for all of us! Coffee avaioable 24/7 and its great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castro Valley, CA

Like staying at an apartment

Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
I felt like I was staying at an apartment complex. Its in need of a remodel. I had to wait almost 45 mins to get to my room because of a clerical issue. The beds are not very comfortable. The room was clean, and the breakfast set-up was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Surpassed our expectations.

Posted Jul 14, 2009 on Hotels.com
Surprisingly quiet given the townhouse configuration and guests in all the rooms. The front deskperson was very helpful and friendly. Free breakfast was ok. Free internet hookup to your laptop in the rooms, and free access on a computer near the front desk. Free parking. Convenient to stores etc. Room has a full kitchen.