Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by needed a place from livermore

A dump

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to book this room last minute and it was the cheapest place in the area that we could find (still over $80!!). The man that checked us in had extremely red bllodshot eyes and seemed like he was high as a kite. The room smelled like cigarette smoke and there were cigarette burns on the blankets and sheets. Fortunately I didn't see any bed bugs but I wore socks whereever I walked and sandals in the shower since I was too disgusted to touch the ground. I wish I would have saved my money and slept in the car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura from Yosemite

do not stay here at all costs!

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Please do not stay here! The rooms were horrible and dirty. Beer bottle under the bed and lots of other dirt hadn't been vacuumed in months...used razor on top of the vanity and used towels under the sink. Shower was super tiny n old dirty. Zero water pressure n took forever to get warm. I told the manager n she said nothing just staired at me...I'm not sure if she even spoke English. Please stay anywhere in livermore but please don't stay here!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by HS

Noisy hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
My room was close to staff's office and when they talked at midnight while I was trying to sleep it was as if they were right in my room talking very loud. Then they started again at 5:30am and I gave up and got out of there. Bed was hard, but room was clean. It took about 10 minutes for hot water to flow. I wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

nice and cozy

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Came in late with our service dog. The hotel staff was very friendly. The room was clean for the most part. the only thing that needed more cleaning was the mini fridge. Overall was a quiet, cozy night and would go back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geri

Great for a one night stay

Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
The staff was helpful. The tv was a bit quirky. Quiet all night. Just what you would expect for a small non-chain motel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sucked!

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
I will never stay there again. Below my low standards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san bruno

dropped tv remote. under bed unacceptable. dirty. old pubic hairs in shower

Posted Nov 12, 2011
wont go back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Livermore

what a ripoff

Posted Oct 31, 2011 on Hotels.com
upon arrival place looked clean inside and out .. upon further review shower did not work heater did not work internet did not work also found bottle cap on top of picture above bed and oh yea CRUMBS in my BED eeeeeewwww