Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura from Yosemite

do not stay here at all costs!

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Please do not stay here! The rooms were horrible and dirty. Beer bottle under the bed and lots of other dirt hadn't been vacuumed in months...used razor on top of the vanity and used towels under the sink. Shower was super tiny n old dirty. Zero water pressure n took forever to get warm. I told the manager n she said nothing just staired at me...I'm not sure if she even spoke English. Please stay anywhere in livermore but please don't stay here!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by HS

Noisy hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
My room was close to staff's office and when they talked at midnight while I was trying to sleep it was as if they were right in my room talking very loud. Then they started again at 5:30am and I gave up and got out of there. Bed was hard, but room was clean. It took about 10 minutes for hot water to flow. I wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

nice and cozy

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Came in late with our service dog. The hotel staff was very friendly. The room was clean for the most part. the only thing that needed more cleaning was the mini fridge. Overall was a quiet, cozy night and would go back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geri

Great for a one night stay

Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
The staff was helpful. The tv was a bit quirky. Quiet all night. Just what you would expect for a small non-chain motel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sucked!

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
I will never stay there again. Below my low standards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san bruno

dropped tv remote. under bed unacceptable. dirty. old pubic hairs in shower

Posted Nov 12, 2011
wont go back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Livermore

what a ripoff

Posted Oct 31, 2011 on Hotels.com
upon arrival place looked clean inside and out .. upon further review shower did not work heater did not work internet did not work also found bottle cap on top of picture above bed and oh yea CRUMBS in my BED eeeeeewwww
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

No Continental breakfast, bad water pressure

Posted Oct 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is an old 1960s single story motel that has been renovated. There is no continental breakfast provided, and the water pressure is very low, but it was clean and quiet. Also, when I checked in I had to wait for the desk clerk to finish haggling with a trucker who was looking for a cash discount. He should have told him that there were other people waiting to check in and continued the discussion with him after I had received my room key.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Comfort Inn near Cornerstone Church, Livermore CA

Posted Sep 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and had all the needed amenities. Only one thing was disturbing, and that was the refrigerator which was plugged in but smelled like burnt rubber. I couldn't sleep and had to turn it off. The people were very nice and helped me when I called the front desk, telling me the password to use the Wi-Fi, which was very convenient.