Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The water area was perfect. The girl at the front desk was great as well!!
We had a very nice experience at the Best Western Kelly Inn. The water area is very nice for the kids, and also has a hot tub for the adults. We were very satisfied with the opportunity for our kids to swim and play. Breakfast was also very good. Scrambled eggs, hashbrowns, and sausage links to go along with your normal continental breakfast. Nice stay! Worth every penny you pay for the night!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
No hot water on first day of our stay. On check out, staff did not ask how our stay was or seemed concerned we were not happy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
The hotel is in need of some TLC. It is in general disrepair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Website reviews are very inaccurate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba

Nice hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Good location 20-25 minutes to most attractions. Nice pool for kids or young adults. Clean room and pretty good hotel restaurant, the green mill. Not 5 star hotel but good value for price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Better pillows. Screw missing from door latch. Hotel door difficult to open. Needed to lift door to get in.
Decent hotel for short-term stay. Good amenities such as pool for kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, comfortable rooms

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Our room was nice and clean. The continental breakfast was nice. The pool area was nice.
Cons: The pool area was too hot and humid. Also, the chlorine was soo strong we couldn't stay at the pool the first day we were there.
Location: There were lots of restaruants near by and the interstate and main highway were close so it was easy to get around.
Our room was nice and clean and they had the a/c on for us when we got there. The hallways and lobby smelled very strongly of chlorine and were extremely humid. Our room was very comfortable though. The pool area was nice but again was very hot and humid and the chlorine smell was so strong we couldn't stay down there long. The second day we stayed it was much better so maybe they had just treated the pool the day we got there. The hotel was nothing spectacular but nice and comfortable. The continental breakfast was very nice. Also, the hotel was full of people and lots of kids but it was very quiet. Even in the hallways and our room was off the pool but still pretty quite. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
This hotel so so.. But good location. Room condition so so..haha
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Room and pool
Cons: Nothing
Beds where better than most hotels and we slept well, it has a pool with 2 slides for the kids and big enough for adults to use also. Also has a separate pool for toddlers with slide and water toys. It also has a very nice restaurant attached.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Fun hotel pool for the kids!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The pool was lots of fun for our toddlers through school aged kids! We also really liked the attached restaurant (Green Mill), which was convenient and affordable for dinner. The rooms were quite small, and weren't exceptionally clean, but overall we had a nice stay and the kids had lots of fun! Would stay again.