Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

great place to stay

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Great staff
Cons: nothing
Location: close to stores and shopping
The room was large and plenty of space for the 3 of us. The free breakfast had lots of variety and was very tasty. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

First and last impression!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Location was great! Easy access. The staff was friendly.
Cons: The main enterance needs to be cleaned!
Location: Location was very easy to get to and exit. I was just there overnight so I didn't check out things to do.
The bathroom was the worst. The shower curtain was dirty with black stain like mold. The sink had hair around the faucet. The door knob had stinky brown stuff on it. Before leaving I used the bathroom and the was no water. I couldn't flush the stool or was my hands. I did not sleep well the bed was not comfortable and the pillows were not comfortable. It was noisy until about 3:30am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The hotel is dated and worn. The was neither friendly nor helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oswego, IL

Terrible condition, dirty and NOT a 3 star hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The front desk staff were nice.
Cons: This hotel needs a complete remodel. It's NOT a three star hotel. Train the maids to clean the room appropriately.
Location: Poor location - in the middle of an industrial park.
Although the hotel staff was very nice when we checked in, the hotel was dirty and tired. Our room was in severe disrepair with a terribly ripped curtain, clogged sink and filthy bathroom. The grout was peeling off the shower tiles! The room was still dirty even after the maid came in to clean. The location was awful - smack dab in the middle of an industrial park. We were extremely disappointed all around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel near citities

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: I did like the pool area and I would stay again with my children, as it had poolside rooms.
Cons: The breakfast could be improved. The sausages were cold and overcooked, otherwise it was just a normal breakfast with cereals.
Location: The location was fine, however with road construction it is hard to get anywhere in a timely manner at this time.
I had stayed at this hotel for a work even in the area. It was recommended to me based on the location and the price. Both of which were pleasing to me. The hotel is currently undergoing some renovations so that was good to see that they were updating what needs to be updated. The rooms were clean which is always nice and they were comfortable. I was not overally impressed with the hotel staff and the customer service that was offered. At the time of my stay the hot tub didn't seem to be functioning properly as it had a low water level, but as adults we enjoyed the pool and the water slides with no kids during the later hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Nice and clean. Green Mill attached so very convenient for eating and drinking.
Cons: Hot tub was very shallow and not very warm. Pool was nice and fun though. We liked the slides.
The hotel was pleasant. Convenient for eating and drinking as Green Mill is attached. The room was pleasant. The pool was fun with a couple of slides, however we wanted to relax in the hot tub and it was very shallow and not very warm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: close to 2 restaurants
I stayed 7 days and was given a room next to the exit. Room smelled, bed was horrible, maids need to check supplies we ran out of Kleenex after using 2 pieces. Bath towels were old and very thin. Shower water never got hot just warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

visit

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: conveniently located
Cons: the smell
Our room was near the pool and the smell of chlorine was so strong in our room that it gave us headaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Cons: Daily room cleaning
Good hotel at this price. Not the excellent one as you may expect, but it is worth with what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels