Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central MN

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Location: Easy to find, right off 494 and 55. Shopping, eating, and other activities nearby. We drove go-karts and went to Dave & Buster's (arcade)
The hotel was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. I really couldn't find anything wrong. I particularly appreciated the enclosed courtyard for exercising pets. Breakfast was adequate; nothing too exciting. They have a restaurant and bar onsite which had different activities going on such as music and bingo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom Phoenix

Nice

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice place, clean, and has one of the areas best restaurant connected to the hotel; Lucky's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
For two adults and two kids not enough towels, there were stains on the bedding, one of card keys was not working well. Breakfast options were not fresh.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom West Fargo, ND

Almost Last Resort

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Although this hotel is easy to find and has a good restaurant (Lucky's 13) attached, I will hesitate before staying here again. I've had decent luck with Comfort Inns in the past but that streak has been broken. The staff is friendly enough but the building is definitely dated as evidenced by the precast concrete slabs with spatter spray for a ceiling. The bathtub took nearly fifteen minutes to drain and barely keeps up with water discharged from the shower. Cobwebs and dust were frequent and heaviest along the mating surface between two slabs. If you want to sleep, good luck. I haven't slept on a spring bed that noisy since the retired military bunkbeds I had in summer camp. The pool was unusually cool and my toddler wasn't real keen on that. The hot tub was just above normal home bath water temp. Perhaps the owner is conserving energy; I don't know. On the bright side the room did have a refrigerator and microwave which were conveniently placed and secluded inside the oversized dresser. A ~32" flat-screen TV was also welcome with a good variety of channels from the local cable operator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Conniefrom Bemidji, MN

Glad we chose the Comfort Inn

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for two nights. The room was nicely decorated and clean. The restaurant was also very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fine...

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The breakfast lady! And the location.
Cons: Cleanliness and detail.
Location: In the middle of favorite places north and south.
This hotel is in a nice location. A bit irritating, being December in MN, and having tons of ants on the bathroom floor. There were cob webs on the ceiling above the beds and the ceiling in the bathroom was clearly in need of repair... Nothing of a deal breaker but kind of which for better care of the facility. Breakfast was late and cold but the pastries were fresh and tastey. I will likely stay there again because of the price and location (close to favorite places).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Great price. Great Stay.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: See above.
Location: There didn't seem to be much nearby, but I really wasn't looking for anything.
Our room was clean and spacious with a microwave and refrigerator. Breakfast was plentiful with a wide variety of hot and cold selections plus fresh fruit. Couldn't ask for more for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comfortable and convenient

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied. It was great to have the restaurant connected - super decorated for the Halloween holiday! Easy to get in and out for our meeting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garyfrom Buffalo MN

I'll be back.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Stay-enjoyed the pool area.