Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME BREAKFAST!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: bathroom seems like it needed a little fixing - like updated painting, fix floor
great hotel for the 1nt stay we needed...nice pool for kids, good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from mn

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfortable, and friendly.
Room was clean & comfortable. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean stay

Posted Mar 25, 2014
We were happy with most aspects of our stay, including the great restaurant attached to the hotel. Our only real complaint is the breakfast. The food was good enough, but they have too little space for people to eat. Even on a Friday morning it was packed, and on the weekend you had to go eat in your room as there was no where to sit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AF from Sioux City, IA

Nice, but thin walls

Posted Mar 24, 2014
They did a very nice job with the renovations for this hotel, and the free hot breakfast is great! They even had hot cocoa out at night which was nice since we got in late on a very cold night. I appreciate the free WiFi as well. Only complaint is that the walls are thin, and we could hear every word from the people next to us partying until 3 a.m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frank

Nice hotel, close to interstate, gas station,

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Experience was a positive one. Would recommend better pillows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the money!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Had a wonderful time and loved that there was a restaurant right next to it and could order room service. Will definitely go back again!!!!! Sue
3 out of 5
by Robin from Superior, WI

Clean hotel- but thin walls made sleeping hard

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Very nice hotel, clean, great breakfast. Only drawback was the paper thin walks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Great breakfast friendly staff needed rollaway and no problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Rochester, MN

Great hotel, pools & hot tub, location, and price!

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Hot tub, free breakfast, attached restaurant.
Overall, pleasant and safe. The attached restaurant was nice to have so that I didn't have to drive around looking for a place to eat.
5 out of 5
by Ted from CA

Great hotel with everything you would want

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: None that I can think of.
Location: Don't know, I was there for specific business.
Clean room, well maintained, friendly staff, free WiFi, breakfast included. Good restaurant next door. Completely satisfied my needs as a business traveler.