Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from norwalk, iowa

Nice hotel being remodeled

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Comfortable rooms. Free breakfast and also cookies and fruit in the lobby.
Cons: Staff accommodation was very good with the construction in the lobby, pool area.
Location: Target Field is very close.
Initial difficulty finding the hotel, even with my GPS. Many areas under remodeling but the outcome will be beautiful. We always appreciate the free breakfast. VERY nice to have coffee, tea and cookies available at no cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Vacation

Posted Jun 21, 2015
It was my first time staying in this chain. It was recently updated and was very fresh an clean. The breakfast was great, lots of choices. The only negative was that the sound traveled a bit between rooms. I would book a stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trapped in Remodel

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: They did offer breakfast. Checkout was easy ...
They are currently remodeling, but operating. Computers were down at check in, so they manually entered my credit card ... which caused a fraud alert and froze my card. The room was not clean (cookies under the bed skirt partially eaten food in the fridge). Our room had been remodeled, but it was very poor quality workmanship (poorly grouted tile, roughly patched walls and ceiling).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Thin walls

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Walls are kind of thin. That is the only problem. They r in the middle of renovations but all else was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Nice place......but

Posted Mar 25, 2015
As of March 2015 there is still remodeling going on. Does not interfere with evening and night time experience but it is very active and noisy during the day. The restaurant and bar next door is very good at both food and service plus has a great micro brew menu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eugene from Minneapolis

Great stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
They are remodeling and it did not impact our stay. The work that has been completed is nice. Great stay and the restaurant was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great service from check-in to check-out

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We received great customer service immediately at check-in and it lasted through check-out. Even though the hotel was remodeling, our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. We loved every part of our stay and will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from Omaha

Stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

International motorcycle show stay

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Nice room Power plugs have usb outlets for charging phones and tablets nice touch but none at thedesk would recomend to put there aslo
Fragility under renovation durring our stay we where in the newly done rooms vernice and comfortable room has 2 pools and hot tubs would be nice if they made one pool adult only Grizzley resteraunt attched sink would not drainwas quickly resolved always cookies coffee availably great breakfast was happy with stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels