Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not go back!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The bed was so uncomfortable I couldn't stand up straight in the morning, after I tossed turned all night long. They did give us new room for 2nd after I requested. Breakfast was terrible could not eat it! Bath tub would not drain took a shower in ankle deep water hair grim absolutely gross!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Good and Bad

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Helpfulness of front desk.
Cons: Overall, a lot!
Location: Location was a pain in the butt to find. Shopping a mile away.
The room was clean, but small. The beds were comfortable but small! The queen was really a double! Very little room for 2 people! Asked Staff for a rollaway and never showed up! Bathroom had no fan! You have to have a fan when there is more than one person in the room. Very little room between the toilet and the door. The room was hot and couldn't get the air down low enough to make any difference. Food at the Breakfast Buffet was mostly warm, cold, but not hot! Parking is a joke! Walking from there to front entrance in the dark as a woman, not a safe feeling!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Cleaning Woman Entrance

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Through Expedia Internet offer 50% off (supposedly), we ended up in a handicap accessible room--which, if one does not need it, means there is no tub, and shower lacks attractive appearance one expects in a nice hotel. Parking distance and walk to main level room was very lengthy! Returned to room at 2:30 to change for evening activity--room had not yet been cleaned. Hotel cleaning staff knocked on door at 2:45 and requested entry to clean. We asked her to wait til we departed at about 3:00. She indicated she could not wait--nearly done with her shift--asked to come in and clean anyway. We reluctantly allowed this, but I felt very uncomfortable the entire time because we were in the room with her!! Luckily we were not undressed when she arrived!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
very nice hotel. .friendly staff, quiet area, rooms are very clean and beautiful. would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Buffet was amazing
Cons: later check out, just so we could enjoy the facilities
Short stay for GF and I. Room was nice, clean upon arrival, bed was comfy. Sunday buffet was amazing, tons of options but slightly disorganized. Didnt get a chacne to use fitness facilities or pool but looked amazing. Parking in a ramp was also a plus. About 40 cab to downtown Minni but the hotel had a company they negotiated with. Drinks at bar were good, maybe a little spendy compared to what I was used to. Overall, really great place with a nice helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: No charge for extra coffee pods in the room.
Location: Shopping is not to far away and a nice variety of restaurants.
The rooms were very clean and very comfortable. There was no charge for our dog. We found out they even have a pampered pet package. The loung was very relaxing. The meals were excellent. The staff were the best we have experienced. This is now our go to Hotel. We rate it at 5 stars, the amenities were terrific!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here a few times before. It's a very clean, quiet and comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel- no hassles

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were quite and comfortable. Sunday brunch was great. Staff very courteous. Will definitely stay again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Checking in

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything went fine until we got to our room after a very, very long drive. It was the wrong room, keys didn't work. We were all tired and wanting to go to bed but had to wait for the proper room assignment. How does that happen?