Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
very nice hotel. .friendly staff, quiet area, rooms are very clean and beautiful. would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Buffet was amazing
Cons: later check out, just so we could enjoy the facilities
Short stay for GF and I. Room was nice, clean upon arrival, bed was comfy. Sunday buffet was amazing, tons of options but slightly disorganized. Didnt get a chacne to use fitness facilities or pool but looked amazing. Parking in a ramp was also a plus. About 40 cab to downtown Minni but the hotel had a company they negotiated with. Drinks at bar were good, maybe a little spendy compared to what I was used to. Overall, really great place with a nice helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: No charge for extra coffee pods in the room.
Location: Shopping is not to far away and a nice variety of restaurants.
The rooms were very clean and very comfortable. There was no charge for our dog. We found out they even have a pampered pet package. The loung was very relaxing. The meals were excellent. The staff were the best we have experienced. This is now our go to Hotel. We rate it at 5 stars, the amenities were terrific!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raymond, MN

Nice hotel for a weekend

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: clean, nice amenities
Nice hotel to stay in. We were visiting family in the area, so it was a convenient location for us. Only drawback was where we were told to park was quite a ways away from where our room was at. We found out after parking, that we should have parked near the fitness center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by barry from tucson

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
rooms pleasant and clean. noted a shower water valve that leaked substantially. Engineer showed up quickly to repair
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bridgette from Ms

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
very very pleased! I would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dunn1 from Mississippi

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was absolutely wonderful. The hotel staff was very helpful and the atmosphere was great. The air conditioning wasn't that cold in the rooms but overall, it was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com