Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth, MN

Disappointed

Posted Apr 19, 2015
We were very dissatisfied with this hotel. Our room wasn't clean, the tub didn't drain, and you have to pay $0.75 per Keurig cup if you want more than 1 cup of coffee. Also, a warning that the pool at this hotel is part of an athletic club and the weekend we were there they were conducting swimming lessons all morning so our kids couldn't swim without getting bumped into by kids in swimming lessons swimming laps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SD

Decent area: Clean Facility

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Close to the interstate. Pool and spa were warm and clean. Nice workout area. Parking was a little Inconvenient and there was only one entrance to the hotel from across the road from the parking ramp. (Not ideal for a cold weekend) Other than that it was a great hotel with a friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom SF

Solid

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice building and rooms are recently updated. My first night there I came down for a drink and they had shut the bar down early because it was quiet. I think if you are a full service hotel, you need to keep things open the time they are supposed to be. Especially because you are very isolated from other businesses at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annfrom Duluth

Pleasant stay, minor nuisances

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Generally quiet and comfortable; the room service was timely and friendly. Although I had electrical issues with TV and coffee maker, these were really only nuisances (the devices wouldn't stay turned on) and the staff did arrange for free room service coffee when I called in the morning to let them know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great property. Staff was available, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel But Can You Be Friendlier?

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Close to my business appointment.
Cons: Friendliness of the staff.
Location: Shopping.
OK hotel. The front desk and restaurant staff could be more friendlier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

It was adequate.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel overall was just fine. The walls are a little thin, so it is a bit noisy. The decor is pretty, but the "queen" bed sure seemed like a double to us. Also, you had to pay for in-room coffee, beyond one cup. This seemed a little cheap, given the prices of the rooms. The buffet breakfast in the hotel was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amandafrom Madison

Great staff, nice hotel!

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
My two day stay over new years was fantastic. The pool and hot tub were nice and the feel of the hotel wad great. The hallways could have been a little better kept but otherwise it was perfect. My only real complaint is that our late night new years eve meal was a disappointment, especially for the price. I paid like $25 for a chicken meal and since they were out of potatoes they substituted rice without even saying anything. I would have been happy with a different side. Otherwise my experience was great and when I left my laptop in the room upon my departure, they were extremely helpful!