Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Renee & Joey from Meradith, New Hampshire

In a perfect small New England town,

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The room was comfortable and beautiful. There was lots to find and do in the vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anita from Newbury, vt

Relaxeful, quiet, cozy stay! Loved it!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
We were looking for a restful weekend and that's what we got. Very pleasant and a nicely decorated victorian Inn. Loved the wonderful three course breakfast. The raspberry muffins are to die for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AZbizman from Phoenix

Perfect B&B and innkeepers

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
What a great place to enjoy NH from. The innkeepers take great pride in their facility and make sure that you enjoy your stay and get to see all the local sights. Providing maps and recommended driving routes to enjoy the scenery was an especially thoughtful touch. My wife was impressed that there were nice wine glasses available for her evening night cap in the room - something that we have not seen in fancy hotels! We will definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Betty from New Jersey

Lovey house

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Perfect, luxury. But pricey. I'm only interested in a comfortable , clean bed, and shower. And prefer to spent less for lodging. However the breakfast was 5 star. Owners knew the area well and were helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Boston, MA

Best spontaneous vacation ever

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: If anything, I always felt bad when I went downstairs at night because the floor was creaky and the only noise in the whole house.
Location: I loved hiking in the Whites, which were just half an hour's drive (a pretty drive at that!) away. The lakes are similarly close.
This trip to NH was a spur-of-the-moment decision and I'm glad that I booked at Glynn! Glenn and Pam were wonderful hosts and made sure I had everything I needed for the hike I was planning, and had great suggestions on things to do, and places to eat. The breakfasts were delicious--I kind of wish I had time to stay to try them all!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room, breakfast, staff all excellent! Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was perfect from start to finish. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Breakfast, Charming Place

Posted Jun 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Loved it, Great place, wonderful people. Great Location. Breakfast was amazing. Quite area.