Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Wonderful hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Great place to stay near restaurants and shopping and very near Plimoth Village
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new hampshire

Excellent location near all amenities

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort of room. Also water pressure of shower was dynamite
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very near shopping center and many resteraurant
Excellent from time I walked in a nice touch was having chowder on at all time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brockton, Ma

Good hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I had a nice stay, very clean and friendly. Bed and pillows were not comfortable, and lots of kids and teens in pool/jacuzzi area. I expected a nice romantic weekend but we didn't use the pool and got about 10 minutes in the jacuzzi listening to screaming kids in the pool. Other than that, very nice staff, and very local to alot of shops and restaurants. I might stay again if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlenefrom Peabody

Nice weekend together.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location! Lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance. We had a suite, which was nice and big. Entire hotel was very clean and staff went above and beyond. Extras towels were automatically provided. Breakfast offerings were quite acceptable. Nit pickiness: A clip should be provided for drapes to keep streetlight brightness out. Or, drapes should be installed that are one piece and slide from one side, covering the whole window. Also, it was difficult to have cell phone charge on the nightstand at night because there wasn't an available/accessible outlet right there. We will definitely stay here on our future trips to Plymouth.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
The hotel is close to restaurants and shops. The front desk staff is friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, security had a tough time getting a loud party under control. It took almost 2 hours after midnight for the floor to clear out. Next time we might consider another hotel if this is a common occurrence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorothy Afrom Fort Lauderdale, FL

Affordable hotel in a great location!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have been here before because it is close to highways, shopping, restaurants and our kids and grandkids. Very nice complimentary breakfast with eggs, waffles, hot and cold cereals, pastries, fruit, yogurt, etc. Coffee and hot chocolate bar available 24/7. Grandkids enjoyed the pool and spa. All accommodations very nice! Will stay there again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom Plympton

Awful

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room smelled like smoke. The woman at the front desk was extremely rude. I would never recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful and excellent service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfectly nice place to stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and in a good location. We stayed for 5 days with minimal issues. The complimentary wifi is only good for ONE day no matter how long your stay is so on day 2 when my husband's work beckoned, he had difficulties in meeting their requests. The front desk was very nice and provided him with access at no charge in a meeting room downstairs. On our last night, both of our room keys were deactivated when we returned from our day out. The front desk blamed it on us rubbing them against credit cards and/or magnets but did reactivate for us finally.