Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: There is mold (possible stachybotrys) growing in the bathroom. If the mold was not present I would have rated the Room Cleanliness as a 4
Location: The location is close to the PSU campus,restaurants and pubs.
Overall an acceptable experience and would visit again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Concord, NH

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Check In staff was excellent! Room was very comfortable.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Only stayed 1 night. Room clean and comfortable. Mohamad checked us in and was very pleasant and had a good sense of humor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Close to activities

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Nice size room - included refrigerator & microwave.
Cons: Toilet didn't flush well but no big deal.
Location: Golfing, leaf peeping, nice restaurants
Excellent value, friendly staff, located near downtown Plymouth and golf courses
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Easy access to downtown at fair price

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Nothing bad little dated but have upgraded rooms Staff very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An OK Motel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Google map
Cons: The breakfast area and the wifi.
The room was clean and decorated nicely. The room was pretty big, comparing to most motels. It offers free breakfast, but there is no place to sit there. So we had to bring it to our room, which more than 150 feet away. The main reason I could only give three stars was the wifi. It was very unstable, went on and off all the time so we ended up with setting up a hotspot using our cellphone service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

Red Carpet Great!

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Need ice machine at 2nd building (where we were). Had to drive to main building for ice.
Location: Near the state park.
Hotel was in excellent condition. Our unit was secluded and away from the road. Very quiet. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Comfort

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We strongly recommend this place. The staff is extremely polite n courteous. The room was extra clean and had very fresh fragrance as soon as we walked in. The environment n location for Red Carpet is extremely beautiful too. All the 2nd level rooms have beautiful mountain view. I will surely go back to this place for all nice comfort n wonderful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Your average motel

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel personnel was very courteous and friendly. Rooms were clean and fairly well updated. The continental breakfast was a good, convenient way to start the day. Noise from upstairs was easily heard.