Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Only stayed 1 night. Room clean and comfortable. Mohamad checked us in and was very pleasant and had a good sense of humor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Close to activities

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Nice size room - included refrigerator & microwave.
Cons: Toilet didn't flush well but no big deal.
Location: Golfing, leaf peeping, nice restaurants
Excellent value, friendly staff, located near downtown Plymouth and golf courses
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Easy access to downtown at fair price

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Nothing bad little dated but have upgraded rooms Staff very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An OK Motel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Google map
Cons: The breakfast area and the wifi.
The room was clean and decorated nicely. The room was pretty big, comparing to most motels. It offers free breakfast, but there is no place to sit there. So we had to bring it to our room, which more than 150 feet away. The main reason I could only give three stars was the wifi. It was very unstable, went on and off all the time so we ended up with setting up a hotspot using our cellphone service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Red Carpet Great!

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Need ice machine at 2nd building (where we were). Had to drive to main building for ice.
Location: Near the state park.
Hotel was in excellent condition. Our unit was secluded and away from the road. Very quiet. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Comfort

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We strongly recommend this place. The staff is extremely polite n courteous. The room was extra clean and had very fresh fragrance as soon as we walked in. The environment n location for Red Carpet is extremely beautiful too. All the 2nd level rooms have beautiful mountain view. I will surely go back to this place for all nice comfort n wonderful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in new Hampshire

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Loved the stay. Staff was warm and accommodating. New and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Excellent stay

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: location, staff, room, everything was perfect.
Cons: nothing
Location: about half and hour from the faboulus FUNSPOT, weirs beach, nice litte restaurants and shop at 5 min.
Everyone in the staff were so nice and welcoming. The room was super clean and really cute. . I would highly recommend it to everyone I know.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a two star hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The room was small. We killed a few bugs but still got several bug bites. The breakfast was very simple. The peanut butter and strawberry jam bottles were shared by everyone. There was no sitting area, so you need to bring the food back to your room. There were four of us in one room, but only two large towels and one small bottle of shampoo and conditioner were provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I really recommend.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Very nice hotel, nice place, very nice staff. Very good experience.