Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bert from Chattanooga, TN

April Business Traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Great stay experience, clean, great staff, room nicely decorated. The only minor issues were the exercise room could of used a weight machine and TV cable initially had some problems that were quickly corrected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from Wisconsin

Great hotel near events we were attending

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Great free breakfast.
Location: Shopping, restaurants.
Courteous staff, excellent room, clean and very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liza

Great hotel for a great price!

Posted Jan 20, 2014
This hotel was great! Close to great shopping and SO easy to locate! The breakfast was amazing. Family at another hotel that was double the price were jealous of where we stayed :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nonna from SE MN

Minnesota Nice!

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: The staff, check-in young man, the cleaning team, and the breakfast crew were caring and accommodating people.
Cons: I only wish the price of having our puppy Maggie stay the night with us was more affordable. We made other arrangements because of the high cost.
Location: There are lots of restaurants near by, which we enjoyed.
Comfortable room and great staff plus a delicious breakfast made us feel like being at home. Our accommodations were very affordable and the location fit our needs perfectly. I'm looking forward to the next opportunity to stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Option in the area

Posted Jan 13, 2014
We had a very positive experience at this motel and would recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping poor

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The most disturbing thing about the stay is that the hand lotion in the room was not replaced since the last occupants. Not sure if the Shampoo is the same. Also there was only 1 wash towel in the room. We asked for more and they came promptly. However, the request for extra blankets never got fulfilled and we ended up using the towels as extra blankets on that very cold night. Other than the housekeeping issues and the fridge making a loud noise, the hotel is satisfactory like other Residence Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Room

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is one of the best hotels I have ever enjoyed to stay. Though it was only one night, I will certainly stay here again next time I go by. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Mesa AZ

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Location: Right off I-494 and Hwy 55. Easy access, lots of restaurants and even a Target nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Cons: Really nice room but the bed was not too comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com