Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PJB from NE

twin cities

Posted Jun 6, 2014
We had an extended stay room for a one night stay. It was very nice and we would have liked to stay longer. Excellent breakfast and coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Illinois

Good hotel

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice, quiet and has great amenities, but the entrance is a bit frustrating if travelling during traffic hours. Every day I stayed there, traffic was horrible in both the morning and evening commute, and I'm from Chicago so I know traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Denver, CO

Clean, comfortable and great location!

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Staff is very friendly. Room is very clean and the location is the sell point. Room size is a plus. The furnitures are pretty good too.
I love the location of the hotel and its cleanness. 7 to 8am is very busy in the dining area but the staff was still very patient, nice and efficient serving breakfast. I am very impressed and enjoyed staying in this hotel. We arrived very early, 11am, and the frontdest let us check in without making us wait until the check-in time at 2pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheek from Minnesota

Awesome

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Everything. Room size, cleanliness, central air system, everything.
Cons: Lighting if anything
Awesome hotel, I will be staying there again no doubt. I am not affiliated with the Marriot company in any way. I loved this hotel in every aspect. We were given a free upgrade and tickets to free items in the food store there, we loved it. The room was very clean, central air, full kitchen, spacious. AWESOME.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Niverville, MB

Nice Hotel, firm bed

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Location, size of the room, value.
Cons: update the mattresses to something a little more user friendly.
Location: Shopping, close to freeway.
The room layout was great. Really appreciate the full size appliances in the kitchen. The bed however was quite firm. I found that the couch was softer, and more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Wausau, WI

Great place to stay

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Excellent value for the amenities & service.
Cons: Hard flooring was a bit sticky. Not because it was dirty, but I don't think the cleaner was rinsed off completely. Just mention to housekeeping.
Location: Very near to our family in the area.
Rooms were clean and quite spacious. Very quiet. Nice pool area and excellent breakfast in the morning. Good locations for where we needed to be. We were very impressed and will stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fireplace suite is very cozy

Posted Apr 25, 2014
The room was cozy and the staff were friendly. The fireplace runs on a 30 minute timer, but it does give off a decent amount of heat and looks nice. Enjoyed the stay very much, would definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TAC from MN

Excellent hotel, especially with holiday rate

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over the Easter weekend, rate of $69/night for stuido suite, more for 1 or 2 BR suties. Very spacious, fantastic buffet breakfast both mornings, nice pool. It is convenient location if you don't mind driving or have business/family in the NW burbs of MPLS. We have stayed multiple times on weekends, even more amenities, e.g. evening food, on weekedays, but you also pay more. If the rate fits your budget, you won't find a better facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wilson from Plymouth, MN.

Very Nice

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great and so was the room. Morning breakfast was excellent. Location of the room was adjacent to maintenance area and all night we could hear low rumble of some kind of equipment running. TV in living room never worked although staff attempted to fix it. We were offered opportunity to move to another room. Overall, very nice and we'll probably be back.