Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We had a great time getting away for just one night. There was everything we needed to make a romantic getaway. There is plenty of restaurants, stores, and whatever else you need nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Northeast Iowa

Fantastic Place to Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The breakfast! They offer everything anyone would want!!
Cons: Two to three foot area directly around the swimming pool needs to have a rougher surface so it isn't so slippery. The salt water, however, is great!
We have stayed at this establishment many times, and they have all been just wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patricia Tfrom Watertown, SD

Family Get-together

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a family get together. My son and daughter in law flew to Minneapolis from Philadelphia and we had 3 rooms on second floor and were able to communicate easily. We all loved our rooms and our family breakfast etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Always enjoy staying at this hotel. Close to shopping and easy to get around. Cleanliness seems to be getting a bit lax and could use a boost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. Great service. Easy highway access. Pool runs a little cold. No hot tub. Continental breakfast is decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast, high quality furnishings in room, nice pool and gym, patio with koi, small food shop in lobby that was a bit pricey but convenient.
Cons: Cleanliness could be improved - there were hairs on the top bed sheet and on the shower wall that didn't belong to us.
Location: There was a good pizza place a short walk across the parking lot.
Stayed one night with boyfriend. This was one of the better hotels I have stayed in for the price. Just needs a little improvement with the room cleanliness - there were some stray hairs floating around from previous guests. Overall, it was clean otherwise. The heater was also a bit on the noisy side, but other than that no complaints, and it was mostly a positive experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com