Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Always enjoy staying at this hotel. Close to shopping and easy to get around. Cleanliness seems to be getting a bit lax and could use a boost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast, high quality furnishings in room, nice pool and gym, patio with koi, small food shop in lobby that was a bit pricey but convenient.
Cons: Cleanliness could be improved - there were hairs on the top bed sheet and on the shower wall that didn't belong to us.
Location: There was a good pizza place a short walk across the parking lot.
Stayed one night with boyfriend. This was one of the better hotels I have stayed in for the price. Just needs a little improvement with the room cleanliness - there were some stray hairs floating around from previous guests. Overall, it was clean otherwise. The heater was also a bit on the noisy side, but other than that no complaints, and it was mostly a positive experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom PA

Great location, close to everything

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there before and as always was very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by K. Wilsonfrom Plymouth, MN

Easy Access to Freeway

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was outstanding in almost everything. The breakfast attendant on Monday morning was a bit snippy but other than that it was a great stay. Our room was very clean and quiet, front desk staff friendly and efficient.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Samfrom Plymouth MN

Worst Experience

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst Experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would recommend this hotel. It is clean and the staff was nice. The pool was nice & clean. There is not a hot tub though. The breakfast is very good too. A lot of different options to choose from. A very nice hotel. We plan on staying there again if we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PJBfrom NE

twin cities

Posted Jun 6, 2014
We had an extended stay room for a one night stay. It was very nice and we would have liked to stay longer. Excellent breakfast and coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom Illinois

Good hotel

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice, quiet and has great amenities, but the entrance is a bit frustrating if travelling during traffic hours. Every day I stayed there, traffic was horrible in both the morning and evening commute, and I'm from Chicago so I know traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rayfrom Denver, CO

Clean, comfortable and great location!

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Staff is very friendly. Room is very clean and the location is the sell point. Room size is a plus. The furnitures are pretty good too.
I love the location of the hotel and its cleanness. 7 to 8am is very busy in the dining area but the staff was still very patient, nice and efficient serving breakfast. I am very impressed and enjoyed staying in this hotel. We arrived very early, 11am, and the frontdest let us check in without making us wait until the check-in time at 2pm.